Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Robert J. Callahan

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60604

53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, #1442, Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 322-9000

https://www.defenselawyersite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

1755 S Naperville Rd # 100

(630) 510-3175

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

150 N Michigan Ave

(312) 588-3375
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

25 N County St

(847) 336-8510
5.0
(13) · Legal

2222 Chestnut Ave

(847) 730-3117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799
5.0
(5) · Legal

5250 Old Orchard Rd Suite 300

(847) 337-2716
About

Criminal defense lawyer Robert J Callahan has served the Chicago, IL area for over 24 years. This criminal defense law firm specializes in defending the rights of those charged with DUI or DWI, Narcotics offenses and other felonies. Mr. Callahan is considered one of the top criminal defense lawyers in Chicago. This Chicago defense law firm's goal is to fight for you to win and stay out of prison. The firm's attorneys take pride in keeping our clients out of jail and out of trouble with the law. We also take pride in the fact that we provide affordable criminal defense to all. We achieve success for our clients through a practice that focuses on hands-on investigation and research. Robert J C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5113
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Weishaupt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:23 PM
These guys gave me some really good advice and were friendly and helpful. I would highly reccomend them for any legal issue.
Lynn Weishaupt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:16 AM
These guys gave me some really good advice and were friendly and helpful. I would highly reccomend them for any legal issue.
Robert J Callahan on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:48 AM
Get Criminal Defense Help Now!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cody Stilwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 10:53 AM
I was charged with First Degree Murder. Facing 20 to life. Me and my family were hopeless and helpless. With the public defender not caring my family found Robert Callahan and he fought for me like no other would. I trusted and put my life in his hands, He treated me like a friend. With his knowledge and determination he knew just what to do. He was like a beast when he crossed examined the states witnesses and did everything to bring out the truth. Robert Callahan is full of knowledge and determination. He saved my life and brought me home to my family. He truly cares and I am blessed to have him as my lawyer. I can not express enough of how Amazing of a lawyer he is. He is a God sent and he is not only my lawyer but my friend. Thank you Robert Callahan for saving my life!
Kathy Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:20 AM
Mr Callahan is absolutely brilliant !!…this team is outstanding & very passionate!! They never stop searching for the truth !! Outstanding attorneys !!
Andrea Schreiber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 06:43 AM
You are amazing at what you do!!! You and your team kicked butt this past week!!! Thank you.
Amy Spielman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 05:31 AM
5 stars! These guys are a great team of Lawyers! Thank you for all of your services. Much appreciated
Erin W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 07:25 AM
Criminal Defense Lawyer Chicago – When I was looking for a Chicago defense lawyer to help me with an Illinois DUI, I wasn't sure about what defense attorney in Chicago would be the best pick. I had a couple of friends talk to me about Callahan, but they had to do with high profile crimes that needed a good lawyer. Honestly, I thought that Callahan might be out of my league. Actually, he was pretty reasonable and even if he wasn't, it would have been well worth it. He knew the right questions to ask and knew the best ways for a Criminal Defense lawyer in Chicago to approach the case. I hope I never have to use him again. :-)
fred i. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 07:58 AM
Best criminal defense attorney in Chicago, I guarantee it – I had a fairly serious legal issue but was fortunate to be put in touch with Mr. Callahan. He is highly skilled, extremely competent and very attentive. I am what you would consider a high maintenance client who needed to be intimately involved in my case. Mr. Callahan always returned my calls, was proactive and committed to helping in win my case. He exudes extreme confidence and was always willing to go the extra mile. He even visited me in jail late at night, how many other attorneys would do that. Never underestimate the power of a good attorney. The state knows who the good attorneys are and they are far less likely to pursue a marginal case if they know who they are up against. For me, my felony case was dropped, I considered it a miracle. Don't risk your future, go with the best you will be happy you did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.