Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Robert J. Callahan

Own this business?
4.8
121 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60604

53 W Jackson Blvd #1442, #1442, Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 322-9000

https://www.defenselawyersite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michael T Cavanaugh
5.0
(4) · Legal

4229 Grove Ave

(847) 263-8820
Marder & Seidler
5.0
(7) · Legal

1076 S Roselle Rd

(847) 985-6767
Hammel Law Offices Pc
5.0
(8) · Legal

54 North Ottawa Street #B-10

(815) 373-8000
Law Offices of Gilbert C Schumm
5.0
(5) · Legal

10 N Martingale Rd Ste 400

(847) 559-9109

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Eric Blatti
5.0
(25) · Legal

1256 W Jefferson St #201

(815) 744-2500

2 people are looking at this business

Irak Joseph S
5.0
(8) · Business Law

9219 Broadway

(219) 769-4552

About

Criminal defense lawyer Robert J Callahan has served the Chicago, IL area for over 24 years. This criminal defense law firm specializes in defending the rights of those charged with DUI or DWI, Narcotics offenses and other felonies. Mr. Callahan is considered one of the top criminal defense lawyers in Chicago. This Chicago defense law firm's goal is to fight for you to win and stay out of prison. The firm's attorneys take pride in keeping our clients out of jail and out of trouble with the law. We also take pride in the fact that we provide affordable criminal defense to all. We achieve success for our clients through a practice that focuses on hands-on investigation and research. Robert J C

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
121 reviews
5114
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 114 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Weishaupt on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 01:16 AM
These guys gave me some really good advice and were friendly and helpful. I would highly reccomend them for any legal issue.
Jacari Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 10:32 AM
Can't explain how nervous I am coming closer to my trial date begging God for a chance and praying you guys can give me that solid chance at life I have yet to see real justice on my side nobody understands how ruthless these streets are nobody is safe literally small children mean nothing to this generation and the month before I was almost free for ever to be happy with my family moving on to a new state no more getting turned down jobs because of felonies safer environment better education for my kids I was brought back down by people who just want to take a picture and said they did something it's sad everything is all about the money or a name I have nothing finacially just had my 4th c...  more>>
Frances Schulte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:17 AM
I was extremely disappointed in the legal services I did not receive from them. truly a waste of money. and a huge disappointment. I can't understand why other people think they are good. I feel they didn't even try.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Cody Stilwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 10:53 AM
I was charged with First Degree Murder. Facing 20 to life. Me and my family were hopeless and helpless. With the public defender not caring my family found Robert Callahan and he fought for me like no other would. I trusted and put my life in his hands, He treated me like a friend. With his knowledge and determination he knew just what to do. He was like a beast when he crossed examined the states witnesses and did everything to bring out the truth. Robert Callahan is full of knowledge and determination. He saved my life and brought me home to my family. He truly cares and I am blessed to have him as my lawyer. I can not express enough of how Amazing of a lawyer he is. He is a God sent and h...  more>>
Kathy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:20 AM
Mr Callahan is absolutely brilliant !!…this team is outstanding & very passionate!! They never stop searching for the truth !! Outstanding attorneys !!
Andrea Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 14:58 PM
You are amazing at what you do!!! You and your team kicked butt this past week!!! Thank you.
Amy Spielman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 05:31 AM
5 stars! These guys are a great team of Lawyers! Thank you for all of your services. Much appreciated
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.