Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Richard Southard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|New York, NY 10007

291 Broadway, Rm 800, New York, NY 10007

(212) 385-8600

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

14 Woodward Dr

(732) 360-9300
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

40 Wall St

(347) 526-8116
5.0
(130) · Legal

222 N Main St

(845) 638-9200
5.0
(26) · Legal

125-10 Queens Blvd # 7

(718) 793-5700
5.0
(4) · Legal

488 Schooleys Mountain Rd

(908) 850-3489
About

The Law Office of Richard Southard specializes in providing clients from all walks of life, top-notch legal criminal defense representation in NYC and throughout New York State. Richard Southard has an unsurpassable track record of winning results, which often allows him to negotiate favorable dispositions without the risk of trial. Should a trial be necessary, Mr. Southard prides himself on having a winning strategy in place and the expertise and experience to implement it in front of a jury. The Law Office of Richard Southard commits itself to delivering to each of its clients, the highest quality of trial skills, legal expertise and professional judgment, no matter the size of the case. R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martha B. review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Martha B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:05 AM
Richard Southard, is amazing, words cannot describe how grateful I am for choosing him as my lawyer. When I first called Mr.Southard and explained my case he knew exactly what i was charged with and assured me that everything was going to be alright. Which was something that i was looking for in a lawyer, I knew when i made the right decision when I went into his office with a welcoming smile and then he had shown me proof of my charges. Again, he had shown me his confidence so well that, he knew he was going to beat this case and get my charged drop. During my court date, I wasn't even in court for no longer than 30 mins and the DA offered me an ACD which was what Mr.Southard and I agreed on. My case is now dismissed and sealed, I couldn't Thank Richard Southard enough. He was very affordable, informing and caring, which was everything I could ask for. I am sure that I wont get into trouble ever again but if I or any other of my loved ones are in a sticky situation, he will be the first person to call.
Pavel S. review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Pavel S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 01:40 AM
This guy definitely knows what he's doing. I've got myself into a lot of trouble when I was young and didn't realize all the dangers of drinking and driving when I was so drunk that I drove on the wrong side of the road, only stopping when I met the police car bumper to bumper coming straight at me. To make things worse, I blew a crazy .26 into the breathalize. Moreover, the cops tried to press criminal charges against me for almost smashing into them. I was looking to get at least a felony DWI charge, which would put a cross to my dream of becoming a physician. I'm still not sure how, but Mr. Southard was able to work his magic and got my felony charges reduced to a traffic violation! Would recommed him to anybody in need of legal assistance and he has already helped many of my friends.
Vicky Lin review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Vicky Lin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 04:29 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Vicky Lin review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Vicky Lin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:20 AM
Debra Kellman review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Debra Kellman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 04:40 AM
Tom Brucato review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Tom Brucato on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 13:14 PM
Jeanette Southard review for Law Office of Richard Southard
Jeanette Southard on Facebook

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 04:26 AM
thehurl14 review for Law Office of Richard Southard
thehurl14 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

08/05/2009, 02:39 AM
I would not be alive today if I was not for the hard work and dedication of Richard Southard. Rich is single focus from the day he took on my case was to get me the deal that I wanted. And he NEVER did anything without that goal in mind. I was in an impossible situation and thanks to Rich Southard I avoided what could have been a very dark period in my life. Rich is warm, personable, patient and understands what it takes in front of the judge and "behind the scenes". When you are in trouble and your life is about to take a turn for the worse there are several decisions you must make. The one choice you can not get wrong is hiring a true professional defense lawyer. Richard Southard is the best choice you can make. Why roll the dice with a young kid or a snake oil sales person? Hire a winner who will get you the best result possible. I owe my future to him.
diddlyd review for Law Office of Richard Southard
diddlyd on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/30/2009, 03:48 AM
I was slightly bewildered when trying to choose an attorney and unsure of which to choose out of the countless that work in Manhattan. I felt very assured after my initial consultation and I wasn't let down. I was kept well informed at all times and the matter was dealt with swiftly and effectively. If I need another criminal lawyer at some point then I will use LORS again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.