Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Michael Carlin PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Immigration Law|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

2340 E Stadium Blvd #5, Ste 5, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 369-3131

https://mcarlinlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

455 E Eisenhower Pkwy #125

(734) 761-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Watiri on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 08:02 AM
I was very pleased with his service within three 3 months of him filling my paperwork I got my citizenship. He was prompt in communication and his team was helpful if I called in with a question. Such an amazing team and I’m finally American citizen and thanks to Michael and his whole team
Lana San on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:37 AM
I definitely recommend Michael Carlin and his team to anybody in need! I was always well informed and had a great experience working with him and his team. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me! Thumbs up!!!
Kyi Sein on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:12 AM
I definitely recommend Michael law office for any immigration case because I have my family base immigration case for my whole family. Michael explain me everything since I first visit to his office and Michael and his team work very hard on time for my case , So all 15 people of my family member went through very well and they all get there permanent resident card. Job well done. Thank you so much Michael and team also they all love my Sushi too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tom J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:43 AM
Carlin law firm is the best in Florida. They handled all of my concerns and questions courteously, professionally, and expeditiously. So easy to deal with; the staff was awesome and took care of my every need.
Lisa H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:48 AM
I consulted 4-5 law firms but never got a satisfactory response. I decided to hire Carlin Law Firm for my business, and I am happy with my decision of hiring them.
richard b. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:39 AM
I hired Carlin Law Firm for my business and I am happy with my decision of hiring them. Justin and his staff take care of everything and provide first class service.
Charlotte I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:47 AM
I hired Carlin Law firm after consulting with a lot of firms. They gave me correct advice regarding my property dispute case. I highly recommend this firm. Thanks for a great service.
Arleen G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:07 AM
I hired The Carlin Law Firm after consulting with 3 other law firms. Justin Carlin truly cares about his clients and his staff is wonderful. My ex and I were battling for custody of our kids and within a couple of months, I got the custody. I am happy that I hired Mr. Carlin.
Eric Matthew Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:42 AM
Mr. Carlin exemplifies professionalism. My wife and I always felt informed and secure in our case that we had great representation. I highly recommend Michael Carlin for your immigration concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.