Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Michael Carlin PLLC

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Legal|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

2340 E Stadium Blvd #5, Ste 5, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 369-3131

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126

3 people are looking at this business

Neil S. Dornbaum
5.0
(4) · Legal

744 Broad St

(973) 623-7777
Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

3 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:43 AM
Carlin law firm is the best in Florida. They handled all of my concerns and questions courteously, professionally, and expeditiously. So easy to deal with; the staff was awesome and took care of my every need.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:48 AM
I consulted 4-5 law firms but never got a satisfactory response. I decided to hire Carlin Law Firm for my business, and I am happy with my decision of hiring them.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:39 AM
I hired Carlin Law Firm for my business and I am happy with my decision of hiring them. Justin and his staff take care of everything and provide first class service.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:47 AM
I hired Carlin Law firm after consulting with a lot of firms. They gave me correct advice regarding my property dispute case. I highly recommend this firm. Thanks for a great service.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:07 AM
I hired The Carlin Law Firm after consulting with 3 other law firms. Justin Carlin truly cares about his clients and his staff is wonderful. My ex and I were battling for custody of our kids and within a couple of months, I got the custody. I am happy that I hired Mr. Carlin.
Eric Matthew Wood on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 06:42 AM
Mr. Carlin exemplifies professionalism. My wife and I always felt informed and secure in our case that we had great representation. I highly recommend Michael Carlin for your immigration concerns.
Lea Yazigi Wood on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 08:01 AM
Don't waste your time looking elsewhere. Michael Carlin and his team will take care of you and make your process super comfortable and easy. Michael is honestly an exceptional attorney. He responds to questions immediately, and tells you exactly what to expect. I already recommended Michael to several friends and they were all very satisfied with his service. I will continue to recommend him because he is truly an expert in what he does.
Derv Collins on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:37 AM
I can’t recommend Michael Carlin and his team enough to anyone who is need of assistance in their immigration case. Michael was extremely attentive, honest and helpful with my husband and I’s case for a green card application for myself. He always replied promptly to my communications, and his team were so accommodating to all things related to our case. One specific thing I liked the most was how upfront and transparent he was from the very beginning to the end with fees (because y’all know how expensive this can be!) and expectations. One specific point my immigration officer made in our green card interview was that our case was “extremely organized” and that they appreciated that greatly...  more>>
Jose Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 17:31 PM
Michael helped my wife and I with our immigration case. He and his office were extremely helpful, informative, and honest throughout the entire process. He always was quick to answer all of our questions/concerns via email even at odd hours of the day! We could not be happier about our experience with his practice. We highly recommend Michael and his firm to anyone who needs help with their immigration case! Thanks for all your help Michael!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.