Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Mark M. Childress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
169 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76107 United States

4215 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX 76107 United States

(817) 475-9362

https://www.markchildresslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(3) · Legal

5502 Broadway Blvd

(972) 303-4529
About

Mark Childress is a knowledgeable family law attorney who is ready to help you identify your goals and create a strategy for achieving them. We are prepared to go the distance to make sure you receive the best possible outcome for you and your children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
169 reviews
5114
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
141
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Miranda Reeves Ewing review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Miranda Reeves Ewing on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 03:10 AM
This is an amazing law firm and they do a great job at affordable rates! Definitely recommend!
Theresa Madrid review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Theresa Madrid on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 03:26 AM
We couldn't be happier with Mark and his team. They helped us out is so many different ways and were able to work with us on our retainer. He definitely knows what he's talking about and we have had positive outcomes with him and his team. Thank you so much Mark & Team!!! You guys are amazing!
Wade Wilson review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Wade Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:35 AM
Mark gave me the info I needed. Desiree handled my case. I got the custody that I wanted and reasonable child support payment. Glad I went through Childress.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dustin Harrison review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Dustin Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 15:26 PM
I couldn’t be happier. He laid out a plan to help me get custody of my son and it played out just as he expected. He definitely knows his stuff. I highly recommend Mark and his team.
Justin Rice review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Justin Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 06:42 AM
The Law Office of Mark M. Childress came to my rescue even though it was just a couple of days before my court date. They quickly procured my information from the courts, produced the legal documents needed and represented me on the day of. What a life saver! Thank you Mark and Sara for saving me from a potential disaster. You're my go to law firm. I would recommend you to anyone that needs a highly affective lawyer. You and your team are Great
Josh Roy review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Josh Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:21 AM
I was nothing but impressed with Mark and his associate lawyer Elizebeth Barr. I spoke to Mark himself for the consultation and it wasn't someone asking me for my zip code, I also called him on a Saturday and he picked up on the 2nd ring willing to help me solve my problem. I explained my situation to him over the phone and he said he had a lawyer for me with a background specific to my type of case. Elizebeth Barr was assigned to me and did a fantastic job. She showed up and handled business exactly as she said she would (we won). As well as explained everything to me as it was unfolding and I felt like she had my best interest at heart. Always have legal representation or people will try and take advantage of you! I would highly recommend Mark Childress and Elizebeth Barr, top notch attorneys.
Konnie Cruz review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Konnie Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:30 AM
We got custody of our twin great grandsons when they were 8 months old. Been trying to adopt for over 3 years but was so exspensive. They turned 4 in January and we found Mark Childress. He is very reasonable and he got the job done. He is very honest and up front about everything. These boys are no longer our grandsons, they are our Sons. Would highly recommend Mark Childress to everyone. I will defiantly use him again if I ever need to. Thank You Mr. Childress.
Brittany Price review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Brittany Price on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:25 AM
Mark was very understanding with my situation and fought for what was right. My case was very simple, but he did make it even smoother with no issues. I would definitely recommended him.
Tyrone Gonzalez review for Law Office of Mark M. Childress
Tyrone Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:00 AM
Wow! This guy is a super dedicated and compassionate attorney. He understood what I was going through. Not only did he help tremendously with my case but I ended up with a job I so desperately needed! I walked into court feeling defeated and nervous; Unemployed and worried about child support. Mark helped. Mark also did something I never thought he would do. He took off his professional hat and put on his personal hat making some calls. I was hired later that day. Thank you Mark! Please PLEASE call this guy for help when needed. He certainly takes care of you and this is one attorney who actually cares. I see why you are among the best! All the best and many thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.