Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Mark Gardner

Claimed
4.6
41 reviews
|Legal|Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

1392 SOM Center Road, Lower Level, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

(216) 857-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

William Anthony Vasiliou II
5.0
(3) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of John T. Forristal
5.0
(4) · Legal

19525 Hilliard Blvd

(216) 592-8573

2 people are looking at this business

Dicaudo, Pitchford & Yoder
4.7
(54) · Legal

209 South Main Street 3rd Floor

(330) 787-9841

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jakob Racey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:20 AM
Xompratai Sopha on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:03 AM
Working with Mark has been nothing short of fantastic! He was very thorough and got everything done in a timely manner. If you're looking for a professional who is great in this trade, I highly recommend him.
Gerry Davila on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:42 AM
Gets it done. Nothing but great things to say. I would definitely recommend!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mallory Rackus on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 02:11 AM
Not only is Mark an amazing lawyer and a master at the law, he is an amazing person and became a great friend who I highly respected. Throughout my journey with Mark he has helped me become a better person. I always look forward to my meetings with him.
Yenni Huynh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:31 AM
Mark will go above and beyond to take care of you. Look no further you won't find this kind of quality anywhere else!
Matt O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:26 AM
Mark Is by far one of the best criminal lawyers in Cleveland. He is also a great mentor and friend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.