Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Leonard A. Englander, Esq.

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal|Annapolis, MD 21401

210 Legion Ave #6813, #6813, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 236-5265

https://lawenglander.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Provides quality legal services at prices you can afford. Free consultation regardless of whether you engage our services. Legal fields covered include: Divorce Custody Child Support Debt Collection Defense Landlord/Tenant Issues Traffic Issues Peace & Protective Orders Contract Drafting Lease Review Expungement Traffic Court Application for Pardon from the Governor Court Judgment Collection "Ghost Writing" Court documents Wage Theft

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Bazel on Facebook

18 days ago

07/31/2019, 08:11 AM
before the court date he was involved detailed let me know what he needed and why helped me understand exactly how he was gonna defend me and at the end of the day he got done exactly what was needed with out a doubt i felt very confident with him as my lawyer
Connor Amor on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 15:18 PM
Mr. Englander represented me with my landlord and tenant case and he far exceeded my expectations. He was so professional and polite. He answered all my questions and kept me informed every step of the way. I wasn’t quite sure what to expect in court, but once he began speaking in the court room and providing the evidence, all my worries were gone. I pray I never need to go to court again, but if I do, I’m surely using Mr. Englander.
Crystal Klaas on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 02:44 AM
Leonard advised my husband and I on the rules and regulations of Landlord/tenant policies and procedures. He was prompt, polite, and came directly to our home to assist us. He went out of his way to make sure our Lease was iron clad, while also directing us on the in's and out's of County to County differences. I would highly recommend his services (before you NEED him) and we look forward to using his expertise in the future.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
David Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2019, 09:35 AM
Leonard guided me through a difficult custody case. What a wonderful lawyer and very compassionate. Thank you
Victor Carl Edwards on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 11:32 AM
thanks for your Service to humanity
Stacey Peterson Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 22:02 PM
I used Leonard A. Englander to help me with a complicated lease/tenant issue. He did a fantastic job, going above and beyond to ensure the best possible outcome.
Leonard is professional, incredibly intelligent and not only a great attorney, but a great person to work with.
Jorj S Felder on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 22:14 PM
We consulted with Leonard on a variety of real estate and contractual issues. We were very impressed with his expertise on all subjects covered. He was super helpful and patient while covering all the bases. Highly recommend!!
Hamza Mkaddem on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 18:11 PM
Mr Leonard is a kind hearted, a very professional Attorney. I needed him for consultation and he provided a very helpful one for me for free . I would highly recommand him for the best representation .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.