Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Laurie E. Ohall, P.A.

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Legal|Brandon, FL 33511

1464 Oakfield Dr, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 438-8503

http://www.ohalllaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Macro-pro
5.0
(1) · Legal

2400 Grand Ave

(800) 696-2511

2 people are looking at this business

Aleshire & Wynder
5.0
(1) · Legal

2361 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 527-6660

1 person is looking at this business

Smith Alternator & Starter
5.0
(7) · Legal

14074 Center Rd

(810) 955-8560

1 person is looking at this business

Spiller Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

450 Pacific Ave

(415) 501-0156

1 person is looking at this business

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(13) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Luce
5.0
(3) · Legal

300 West Ave #1318

(512) 333-4442

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Florida Attorney, Laurie E. Ohall, is a Board Certified Elder Law attorney representing clients in Tampa FL and Brandon, FL in probate, estate planning, and elder law matters. History Established in 2000. Laurie owns her practice in Tampa, Florida, Law Offices of Laurie E. Ohall, P.A. and she is Of Counsel to the law firm of Browning, Meyer & Ball Co., L.P.A., in Columbus, Ohio. She was Board Certified in Elder Law in 2012 and concentrates her practice in the areas of estate planning, elder law, probate administration, trust administration, asset preservation, guardianships, special needs planning, and Medicaid eligibility planning. Meet the Business Owner Laurie O. Business Owne

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Angemi on Facebook

7 days ago

08/12/2019, 02:01 AM
I recently worked with the Law Office of Laurie Ohall to complete a will and related legal documents. I had avoided this task far too long. Thankfully, Laurie's experience and professionalism, guided me through this process and helped me achieve my goals. Her phone consultation prior to scheduling an appointment was invaluable. I appreciate the Law Firms practice of being very direct and clear in stating their fees and payment options. I definitely recommend the services of the Firm.
Mareda Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 13:38 PM
After my husband's death, I knew I needed to do some estate planning and wanted to make sure that my adult children would not have to probate a Will and I would have peace of mind should anything happen to me. Laurie and her team made recommendations, answered all my questions and have everything set up as needed. Thank you Laurie and staff for your kind and efficient help with this matter.
Dawn D Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 16:06 PM
We attended a class on how to fill out the paperwork and represent ourselves as our down syndrome daughters guardians. Through Laurie's help and guidance we successfully completed the process on our own and appeared before the first court, receiving guardianship at no cost to us. The court appointed attorney for our daughter as well as the magistrate were very impressed we accomplished this on our own. Only because of Laurie! Thanks Laurie.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Krista Register Kalson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 07:30 AM
Thorough, knowlegeable and timely. Very pleased.
Susan Holland Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 02:14 AM
My husband and I needed to revise our existing trust, wills, health care proxy and power of attorney. At first I contacted the attorney who originally drew up the papers, but the lack of responsiveness and incompetence of that law office, convinced me to switch attorneys. Laurie Ohall was recommended on our neighborhood website, so I contacted her. It was the best decision I could have made. She proceeded to email me all the forms necessary to give her the information she needed in order to do this quickly and efficiently. We set up an appointment to go over all the questions with Laurie, and she got to look at our existing documents. We gave her the go ahead to draw up the new paperwork. Wh...  more>>
Linda Davidson Truesdell on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 09:44 AM
I recently worked with the Law Offices of Laurie E. Ohall along with my niece in a probate matter. Laurie was extremely helpful and her assistant, Neysa Smith, was as well. Laurie and Neysa were kind and helpful and never too busy to explain things to us in detail. They both were responsive to us and never failed to get back to us in a timely manner. I really appreciated their professionalism and vast subject matter knowledge. They handled my niece's case quickly and she and I are both very appreciative. I highly recommend the Law Offices of Laurie Ohall.
Robin Jollie Richter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:05 AM
Laurie is a phenomenal attorney and will create exactly what you need in a personalized estate plan. She is awesome at elder care also.
Charles R. Gallagher III on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:43 AM
Laurie is a gifted attorney with significant subject matter experience in elder law matters. She has a ton of experience and is an expert in this practice area. She is a hard worker and puts clients first. She is able to guide them through this entire process. Without hesitation I endorse Laurie.
Larry Kleven on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.