Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Peoria, AZ 85382

9059 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy c300, Ste C-300, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 566-4500

https://www.krauslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000

3 people are looking at this business

About

My name is Katherine Kraus. My approach to family law is rooted in a commitment to help clients through difficult times. I know how much is at stake in family proceedings, and I feel fortunate to do such meaningful work. An important part of family law is divorce. I help clients, including those in same-sex relationships, to reach an equitable agreement and get a new start in life. I listen carefully. I keep you informed about your case at all times, and I am never reluctant to pursue your interests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
548
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 07:34 AM
YPMobile User review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 14:49 PM
dhhenry12 review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
dhhenry12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 00:23 AM
Awesome, very caring and keeps you updated. Goes out of her way to help
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
gatesgirlzaz review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
gatesgirlzaz on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 07:36 AM
Katherine was awesome throughout my entire case. Any time I needed a question answered or started getting nervous about my divorce she was there for me. She was flexible with payments, and really worked hard on my case. I would highly recommend Katherine.
darylfoxaz review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
darylfoxaz on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 03:49 AM
Katherine REALLY knows her stuff. I agree she really cares about her clients. She represented me and won my case because she knew the law better than the opposing attorney. I even was awarded my attorney fees. I highly recommend Katherine.
talkinghen20 review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
talkinghen20 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2012, 09:46 AM
Katherine is very nice,seems to know the family laws of Az. She comes across as compasionate. I found that this attorney did not keep me up to date on what was happening with my case. The only time I got a call from her it was regarding money. She did not prepare me for court dates properly and she She was intimidated by another attorney with more experience.
charles review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
charles on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 15:07 PM
Quick and affordable. Katherine is very professional and took care of everything for us. Thanks Katherine!
subzero888 review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
subzero888 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/05/2012, 09:46 AM
Katherine was great! She was compassionate and really cared about my case.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.