Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of K. Hunter Goff, P.a.

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Legal|Minneola, FL 34715

600 N. US, US-27 Suite 6, Minneola, FL 34715

(352) 432-7003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
Law Offices of Paul Urich Esq.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

About

FIND THE LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL Meet with a bankruptcy attorney in Minneola, Clermont and Orlando, FL Filing for bankruptcy may seem like admitting defeat, but it's far from it. It can be one of the smartest things you can do for yourself or your business. Schedule a free consultation at the Law Office of K. Hunter Goff, PA in Minneola, Clermont and Orlando Florida to find out how filing for personal or small business bankruptcy can turn your life around.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Holbrook on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:04 AM
Jamie SunnyBrook on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:23 AM
Arnold Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:51 AM
He was Paid 2000.00 to file a Bankruptcy and Student loan Discharge. He never filed for my Bankruptcy. He lied so many times to me. He would not answer questions. Would not send all the files I needed. Made many mistakes filing my student loan discharge .He still claims he completed it but he didn't . I asked him to send me something that shows He my Lawyer got an approved discharge for me. He sent me nothing, because he has nothing. He's dis honest. He kept all my money. Over 2000.00 . I had to pay and ADDITIONAL 1400.00 out of my pocket. Because he didn't file the bankruptcy either.He would refuse to answer questions. He has a tempur. I recomend that he gets disbared. He just figired I goi...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jon Rudolph on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 06:41 AM
Professionals that care!
Heather Roosa Medosch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:26 AM
Paul Harbin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2013, 03:57 AM
Malcolm m. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 03:24 AM
Very helpful
As always you have been very helpful. I am glad I retained you as my lawyer in the Chapter 13 proceedings. Luckily only a about a year and a half more. You can rest assured if anyone I know is in need of a bankruptcy lawyer your firm will be recommended by me.
Deandre e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:59 AM
Thanks
Hunter, you made a very intimidating process much less intimidating. Thanks for being so calm and professional through the whole thing. I'm glad I picked you, and am really glad this is over!
jesus41276 6. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 06:18 AM
Helpful
Hunter and his staff made the whole process about as painless as it could be.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.