Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Justin D Sweeney

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Legal|Fresno, CA 93721

1600 Fulton Street, Ste 117, Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 440-6067

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We practice exclusively in immigration law. It's all we do and we do it well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Quiñonez on Facebook

18 days ago

08/30/2019, 08:38 AM
muy amable muy eficaz en su trabajo me ayudó mucho en la visa u gracias Justin por ayudarme a conseguir mi permiso de trabajo
Alexis Rikki Senior on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 05:33 AM
Justin was the second lawyer I had a consultation with. One of the things I liked about him is that he doesn’t charge a fee just to sit down, talk, & ask questions about your case. My husband & I filed for his visa at the end of December 2018 & we received a letter for our interview appointment date on March 7th. And his Visa was approved on March 27th ☺️. Probably because we had such a great lawyer. The average length for our visa from start to finish is 6-8 months. We received ours in 3 months. He is a super friendly guy, but also really professional. He knows what he’s doing. And we highly recommend him to everyone.
Nikhil Bhandari on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:36 AM
I couldn't have been happier to have found Justin and his very helpful staff. Everything about the whole process was very clear from the beginning. They answered all our question which is important for a nerve wrecking process of immigration.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Rosalina Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:38 AM
We are so happy with the service we received. He and his staff werevery knowledgeable and helpful right to the very end. I would totally recommend his services .
Joanna Cabrera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:13 AM
Great he's knowledgeable of all of the questions I asked courteous friendly and most of all reliable I recommend him to anyone who is looking for immigration attorney
Louis Matthew Serrato Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 00:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.