Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jimmy Cha

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Fullerton, CA 92832 United States

126 N., Euclid St, Fullerton, CA 92832 United States

(714) 676-5451

https://www.jc4justice.com/

Closed now

Google

Twitter

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

80 S Lake Ave

(626) 792-1900
5.0
(11) · Legal

16255 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 650-3100
5.0
(32) · Legal

17581 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-1433
5.0
(4) · Legal

341 W 2nd St Suite 4

(909) 963-0143
5.0
(80) · Criminal Defense Law

30021 Tomas

(800) 916-1228
5.0
(4) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
About

Jimmy Cha is a criminal defense attorney practicing in Fullerton, and surrounding areas. Jimmy has earned numerous awards recognizing him as an outstanding attorney in the field of criminal law. He truly believes that good people make mistakes and that everyone is entitled to great representation. He graduated from UCLA with a degree in Sociology, and earned his Juris Doctorate from Western State University College of Law with a certificate in Criminal Law Studies. If you or your loved one has ever been accused of a crime, contact the Law Office of Jimmy Cha, and speak to him directly about your case.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eli M. review for Law Office of Jimmy Cha
Eli M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:09 AM
Maximum 50 characters Recently got arrested for a DUI in Fullerton. Attorney Jimmy Cha was able to keep me out of jail (it was my 3rd DUI) and also got me a deal that was better than my 2nd DUI deal with a different attorney. Will use him again in the future.
AbbieSherrer review for Law Office of Jimmy Cha
AbbieSherrer on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 13:44 PM
Maximum 50 characters Im a night worker and this is the second time i got busted now for soliciting....:(. I used Jimmy Cha and his great team to get my case dropped and I love the detail that Mr. Cha pays attention to when reviewing my case minute to minute. Im a single mom as well and I cant imagine my daughter ever looking through my records and seeing this. I owe you Jimmy thank you.
Rodney P. review for Law Office of Jimmy Cha
Rodney P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 03:39 AM
My son got in My son got in so much dang trouble man( got caught stealing from the mall)....I called every lawyer in town and the only one that actually gave me the time of day was Mr. Jimmy Cha. He gave me a brief rundown over the phone of how the process is going to work and we narrowed down what our best defense was together. My son ended up paying his bill for getting him cleared( was only a few hundred bucks) with only some community service and awareness classes. I ve never seen my son shake a grown mans hand in Pride before and I am glad to know Jimmy now! Hes a great guy and very informative, he keeps you in the loop and I never had any questions go unanswered.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
edwin m. review for Law Office of Jimmy Cha
edwin m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 06:42 AM
Had to get me out of a jam Jimmy Cha is a top notch Fullerton criminal defense attorney. Unfortunately I have had to retain him on several occasions and with connections he was able to get me a great deal. I felt immediately at ease working with him. It was also great working with a local fullerton attorney. If you have any needs for a criminal defense lawyer make sure you give him a call!
Teejay Kim review for Law Office of Jimmy Cha
Teejay Kim on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/02/2012, 11:23 AM
Powerful attorney I ever met before .
Jimmy Cha review for Law Office of Jimmy Cha
Jimmy Cha on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/16/2011, 10:17 AM
Jimmy Cha, a Criminal Defense Attorney (714) 676-5451, practices exclusively Criminal Defense.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.