Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jerry A. Mcdonald, Plc

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Legal|Chanhassen, MN 55317

600 West 78th Street230, Ste 230, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 253-1406

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our lawyers can help you, your family, and your business with a wide range of legal matters, from simple real estate transactions to complex courtroom litigation. History Established in 2002. The Law Office of Jerry A. McDonald, PLC was formed to fill a much needed niche in the legal community. With The Law Office of Jerry A. McDonald, PLC representing you in your legal needs, you get "downtown" representation in a convenient, western suburb setting. We are a small office where you will not be working with senior and junior partners or multilayer support staff. We pride ourselves in a cost effective, personal approach to the service we provide each client. Each case is handled ex

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benny L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 14:05 PM
Very professional and great listeners. I would call the Law Office of Jerry A. McDonald again in a heartbeat if we needed an attorney.
RawanU1 on Superpages

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 08:20 AM
Everyone at the Law Office of Jerry A. McDonald was very understanding to the needs of my situation.
Carl S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:43 AM
Jerry was a huge help during the probate of our mom's estate. We couldn't have done it without him.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
briancarlson on YellowBot

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 13:07 PM
Great Law Office
In need of a good law office I searched online and came across the Law Office of Jerry McDonald. They seemed to be highly rated so I went with them and I am glad I did. They are great people to have on your side. I highly recommend.
Thomas K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 10:09 AM
I was extremely impressed with Jerry's work. He got done exactly what we needed him too and did a good job.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 08:57 AM
Jerry has been great to work with. We had a complicated situation and he thoroughly understood our legal concerns. Overall it was great to work with such an awesome law office.
Joe B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 07:13 AM
I was very happy with our attorney. He was great and really worked with us on our legal situation.
Jerame Waters on Superpages

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:38 AM
Jerry McDonald and his firm are great because they truly understood my legal matter and made sure that I understood it as well. Everything was very clear and straightforward.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 10:23 AM
My attorney was fantastic. I was more than satisfied with their hard work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.