Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jerry A. Mcdonald, Plc

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Legal|Chanhassen, MN 55317

600 West 78th Street230, Ste 230, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 253-1406

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our lawyers can help you, your family, and your business with a wide range of legal matters, from simple real estate transactions to complex courtroom litigation. History Established in 2002. The Law Office of Jerry A. McDonald, PLC was formed to fill a much needed niche in the legal community. With The Law Office of Jerry A. McDonald, PLC representing you in your legal needs, you get "downtown" representation in a convenient, western suburb setting. We are a small office where you will not be working with senior and junior partners or multilayer support staff. We pride ourselves in a cost effective, personal approach to the service we provide each client. Each case is handled ex

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colby L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:04 AM
Jerry McDonald did an excellent job. I would use his services again and recommend them to a friend.
Karen B on Superpages

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:31 AM
I highly recommend Jerry McDonald and am glad to know him and consider him a friend.
Molly G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 15:56 PM
Attorney McDonald is not only thoughtful in his work but he also truly cares about his clients. He really wants to help people. Yes it's true!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Zeke G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 13:55 PM
Jerry is very experienced attorney. He is responsive, has great communicative skills, and is very service oriented.
Denise B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 09:51 AM
Jerry is great at communicating. He is very prompt in returning my phone calls and answering my questions. This makes the whole process so much easier and why I like working with him.
kaquinn87 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 09:39 AM
Jerry is not just thorough in every legal matter that is brought his way, but he also truly care about each of his individual clients. He goes above and beyond to help solve any problem you are having.
Kevin Q. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 09:07 AM
Jerry is excellent at communicating with his clients. He always got back to me the same day with answers to any question I had and explained things in a way I could really understand.
Jennie L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 14:30 PM
Jerry McDonald is great because he is outstanding with his communications. He always makes sure his clients are informed.
Kristine L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 14:05 PM
I was very happy with how everything turned out. My legal matter was handled with great care and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Many thanks for all your hard work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.