Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75234

2695 Villa Creek Dr Ste 155, Dallas, TX 75234

(214) 646-1246

https://mckeylawfirm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Vedder review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Todd Vedder on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 13:14 PM
Contact his clients back when they call. It was all great until after the settlement. Now I cant get an update from him to retrieve my kids money that was due to him in January it is now July. I keep getting told he will call me back and he hasn't.
Tami Gray Jordan review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Tami Gray Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:51 AM
Jeremy is an honest and intellectual attorney. His team is polite, and courteous. Of course, no attorney can promise you anything you want out of your case. However, he is confident and takes pride in his work, and he went the extra mile for me. My case was eventually settled, and I'm very pleased how it worked out!
Eboney Journet review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Eboney Journet on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:15 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tonia West review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Tonia West on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:51 AM
Jeremy went well out of his way to take care of my case. This isn't the first case he has done for me. He is amazing attorney and will fight for what's fair!!!
Elizabeth Moore review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Elizabeth Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:02 AM
We recently hired Mr. McKey for a family law case. He was very professional and had our best interest at heart. I would strongly recommend him and his firm.
John Duncan review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
John Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:00 AM
Mr. Mckey is a great attorney he has been handling my case for about 2 years its a really tough case and he has been great i would recommend Jeremy to anyone that needs a great attorney with the knowledge and skills to get it done right. I know ive been waiting awhile with my case but thats because the other party is not budging on anything but i got faith that Jeremy with get a great result soon. So my family can rest easy. Thank you Jeremy for everything you have done for me and my family.
Logan PN review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Logan PN on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:07 AM
I had a pretty serious car accident and I was immediately referred to Jeremy. He walked me through every step of the process. Very accessible for all of the questions I had and was very thorough. My case was just settled and I could not be happier. Thanks for everything Jeremy.
Rachel Hulin review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Rachel Hulin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:24 AM
True and honest attorney. Excellent Lawyer! I would trust him with any future legal needs.
Raul Roman review for Law Office of Jeremy W. McKey
Raul Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:20 AM
Mr. McKey is a great guy and a great lawyer. He did a good job for me on my case and did everything he promised. He was always responsive and I recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.