Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jeffrey Thompson

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Legal|Palm Shores, FL 32940

1329 Bedford Dr, Palm Shores, FL 32940

(321) 253-3771

https://www.jtlaw.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd

(321) 259-0560
5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

1601 20th St

(772) 978-0240

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

22 N Orlando Ave

(407) 343-1777
5.0
(1) · Legal

1627 US-1 #205

(772) 228-8696
5.0
(6) · Legal

808 W Mabbette St

(407) 796-9563
About

Do you have family issues? You may have a case. Get the ally, The Law Office of Jeffrey G. Thompson, P.A. Family Law and criminal defense lawyer to defend your rights.The Law Office of Jeffrey Thompson focuses on criminal, civil litigation, DUI, family, divorce cases in Melbourne, FL. Call us today at 321-253-3771.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marci L. Purinton on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 17:44 PM
I would recommend Jeff Thompson without reservation! He is compassionate, honest, and a great advocate!
Bob Zeiser on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 08:28 AM
Mr. Thompson is a great attorney and is unique in many respects including his preparedness and his diligence with the details of your your legal case... he also has a tremendous client Focus and is always available for you as a client... and he is assisted by a enormously helpful Legal Assistant who is tremendously capable and also always available for their clients and I highly recommend mr. Thompson 4 your legal defense
Thomas Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:49 AM
Professional, experienced and trustworthy, highly recommend
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Micah Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 09:42 AM
Mr. Thompson has provided competent, professional representation for my family for many years. I would highly recommend him.
Micah Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:33 AM
Mr. Thompson has provided competent, professional representation for my family for many years. I would highly recommend him.
Aaron J. Cobb on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:27 AM
Jeffrey Thompson was very dedicated in helping me with my divorce. Caring and extremely hardworking attorney. I would highly recommend this lawfirm to anyone in need of Melbourne family law attorney.
Michelle N. on BBB

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:09 AM
The Law Office of Jeffrey G.Thompson, P.A. is an excellent law firm. Family law and divorce matters are intimate and important and I wouldn't make this recommendation lightly. I would recommend to any of my friends who need Florida family law attorney.
Andrew Penn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:48 AM
Jeff helped me out of a jam, and I really appreciated the personal service and the results he got for me. I think it could've been much worse without Jeff's help.
Alexandra Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:22 AM
My friend used Jeff for a DUI. My friend really appreciated the time Jeff devoted to his case and the excellent personal service. Hopefully, he'll never have to use Jeff's services in the future, but we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.