Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jeffrey Thompson

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal|Melbourne, FL 32940

1329 Bedford Dr, Melbourne, FL 32940

(321) 253-3771

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Do you have family issues? You may have a case. Get the ally, The Law Office of Jeffrey G. Thompson, P.A. Family Law and criminal defense lawyer to defend your rights.The Law Office of Jeffrey Thompson focuses on criminal, civil litigation, DUI, family, divorce cases in Melbourne, FL. Call us today at 321-253-3771.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Bird on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:49 AM
Professional, experienced and trustworthy, highly recommend
Micah Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 06:33 AM
Mr. Thompson has provided competent, professional representation for my family for many years. I would highly recommend him.
Michelle N. on BBB

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:09 AM
The Law Office of Jeffrey G.Thompson, P.A. is an excellent law firm. Family law and divorce matters are intimate and important and I wouldn't make this recommendation lightly. I would recommend to any of my friends who need Florida family law attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Andrew Penn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:48 AM
Jeff helped me out of a jam, and I really appreciated the personal service and the results he got for me. I think it could've been much worse without Jeff's help.
Alexandra Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:22 AM
My friend used Jeff for a DUI. My friend really appreciated the time Jeff devoted to his case and the excellent personal service. Hopefully, he'll never have to use Jeff's services in the future, but we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others!
Lynn Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 03:46 AM
He has helped up out!!!! I would recommend him anyone.
Will Hume on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 04:27 AM
Not only helped me more than I could ever thank or show my appreciation for but also great and friendly staff!
Megan Calzaretta on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 03:32 AM
Dylan Dennis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.