Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jamile Moraes Pellicer, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Legal|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10100 W Sample Rd Suite 324, Suite 105C, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 667-3660

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Offices of Peggy Cruz-townsend, P.a.
5.0
(10) · Legal

110 SE 6th St

(954) 524-5297

3 people are looking at this business

Immigration Document Solutions
5.0
(3) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Ivan A Berend
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aline Ferreira on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:58 AM
Acabo de receber minha Cidadania Americana. O processo como todos sabem não é simples, mais depois da minha experiência e também vivenciando os processos de alguns amigos a receita ficou CLARA: Contratar a advogada Jamile Moraes + seguir as suas instruções!!!
Aconselho piedosamente a contratação de Jamile para casos imigratórios, ela é honesta, justa e competente. Todos os meus amigos que indiquei que a contrataram e seguiram suas instruções hoje estão legalizados!
Cabe a você agora tomar a decisão de se legalizar pq junto a Dra Jamile Moraes vc estará no caminho correto e mais curto! Jamile só tenho a agradecê-la!!!
Tarso Souza on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 14:05 PM
I really advice Jamile's law office. Jamile is a very experienced immigration attorney who takes care of each of her case with respect and competence. I am very glad my case was concluded with the best outcome after she helped my spouse to get the US citizenship and also she helped me with my green card. If you need an immigration attorney, call Jamile. Thanks a lot.
Samantha Silva on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:11 AM
Words fail to describe how grateful my husband and I are for Jamile and all of her hard work and dedication towards our immigration case! I’ve never met an attorney who truly shows such compassion and dedication towards her clients. From the first time we met with her to discuss our case we felt confident in hiring her to represent us because of her honesty, her meticulous attention to details, and knowledge in navigating the current turbulent immigration laws. Even though we encountered several setbacks with our case (through no fault of our own or hers), she never ceased to provide sound advise and solutions to fight back on our behalf. We are truly grateful to God for having put her in ou...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kathleen Morais on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 05:53 AM
The best law office out there! Jamile is so caring, she is very professional and does an excellent job with everything. I live 4 hours away from her office but decided to go with her because she’s amazing! She truly cares about her clients. Her staff members are also very professional and willing to help at all times. I recommend Jamile 100%!!
Simone Cardoso on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 15:38 PM
The best word to describe the professional Jamile Moraes Pellicer is excellence. She is competent , knowledgeable and very attentive to the necessities of her clients. Jamile and her team works with unquestionably professionalism and provides positive results and customers satisfaction!
Renato Barbosa on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:16 AM
Excelente Lawyer, sabe fazer bem seu trabalho superou minhas expectativas em todos os sentidos. Desde tempo e organização como tbm se tornou uma amiga querida, recomendo a todos a não escutar o que dizer a comunidade brasileira e em geral procure sempre um bom advogado e coloque seu futuro nas mãos de quem realmente estudou e tem a experiência que Jamile possui. Obrigado mais uma vez de coração a Jamile Moraes e toda sua equipe.
Elizabete Morais on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 07:53 AM
The most efficient and quickest lawyer I have ever met she works with love and dedication in what she does and is always ready to answer your questions. I recommend to all who are in need of an immigration lawyer. Her office assistants are also amazing, always willing to help. Thank you Jamille for everything you have done for my family
Adriana Vasques on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 07:50 AM
A melhor advogada nos EUA.
Eu consegui me GC por violência doméstica, fui amparada emocionalmente e juridicamente.
já Jamile e extremamente profissional , correta, justa e extremamente honesta sem terrorismo e falsa expectativas . Eu super indico . Sou extremamente grata por ela me ajudar, auxiliar e acompanhar no meu sonho americano 🙏🏻❤️
Ah, staff extremamente capacitadas, educadas e profissionais pra lidar com as clientes . Obrigada por tudo .
Gabriel Boscardin Dias on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 12:02 PM
I have no words to describe how grateful I am for the work of Dr. Jamile. About a year ago I contacted her for the first time to apply for a Green Card and surprisingly I already have the document in my hands. The case looked like it would be very difficult but Dr. Jamile made it look extremely easy. I recommend to everyone who has the intention to apply for an immigration process to do with her and her team; I guarantee you will not regret it. In addition to being an extraordinary professional, Dr. Jamile treats her clients' processes as if they were from her family. I will be forever grateful for her work and I will surely work with her when the time to apply for my siblings Green Card com...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.