Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Isabel Cueva

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Legal|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2150 S 1300 E #500, Ste 500, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 893-1485

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Immigration Lawyers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5181
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb D Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:05 AM
Cueva Law was very professional and provided us with the process that we were needing. My wife and I had a special case where we waited a little too long to start the Green Card process; however, Isabel and her team made it very simple and accommodating in providing us with the information that we were lacking on how to move the process forward. I can't thank them enough for all the help and reassurance that everything would work out fine and always being there to answer our questions.
We now have my wife's Green Card and the paperwork and interview went so smoothly with the help from Isabel.
We can't thank you enough!
Jacob Morales on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 07:12 AM
Attorney Isabel and her team care about their clients. They are reliable and trustworthy. They made our experience so easy and straight forward. We are forever grateful.
Bouderbala Abdu Bouderbala on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 11:55 AM
Best attorney! I really enjoyed working with the staff as well. They were always available to help me and Satisfied my curiosity.I plan to use her again when I will applies for US citizenship
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Andy Mendoza on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Helped me with my immigration process made everything easy for me and my visa has been approved thank you!
Min Mtz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 02:35 AM
Ms. Cueva and her staff are amazing! My husband had to apply for a I-601A waiver, which is very complex. I'm amazed at the incredible work that Ms. Cueva and her staff did to support his case. Thanks to Ms. Cueva and her Team my husband is now a US Resident!
Gevor Karapetyan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2019, 17:25 PM
Рекомендую ,потому что они работают грамотно и чётко .
Katy Macias on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 11:21 AM
Isabel helped me submit an adjustment of status petition for my husband. Having been born in the US, I was woefully undereducated about what the immigration process entails and relied heavily on Isabel's knowledge and expertise to lead me successfully through a very complicated process. She represented us well, was responsive, and affordably priced. I would recommend her to anyone navigating the immigration process.
Sam Macias on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 02:27 AM
I recommend the Law Office of Isabel Cueva above all other immigration attorney's Isabel helped me to gain lawful permanent residence. My brother and I both did the same adjustment of status and he paid more, had more trouble, and took longer than I did. When it comes to legal representation I've never had someone so personally invested and willing to answer any question I or my wife had. If every attorney was like Isabel, the world would have such a better view of attorneys.
Perla Ramirez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 10:26 AM
My husband and I hired Isabel to file a family petition and we had the best experience! The process went very fast and we were very confident in Isabel's work. She is an amazing lawyer and knows her stuff. I would recommend her to anyone who is needing legal immigration services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.