Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Isabel Cueva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
350 reviews
|Immigration Law|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2150 S 1300 E #500, Ste 500, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 893-1485

http://www.cuevalawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

1750 Research Way #204

(801) 886-0500
About

Immigration Lawyers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
350 reviews
5331
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morris K. review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Morris K. on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/03/2021, 15:33 PM
I called today re an employee of mine who has been having a difficult time in getting information on his working visa. They were terrific, informative, and very courteous. Very impressive! Thank you. Morris Kulmer
Jani Ruiz Rogers review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Jani Ruiz Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 10:51 AM
She’s very educated and up to date with the ever changing immigration laws. I stumbled upon her after a my previous immigration lawyer told me there was nothing he could do for me (he wasn’t up to date with daca and pathway to citizenship). Isabel was professional, empathetic, and was fast to respond to my questions and concerns. I’m very happy with her and have sent her over at least five referrals. There’a only good things I can say about this law office.
Job Selina Morales review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Job Selina Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 13:45 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Job Selina Morales review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Job Selina Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:09 AM
First off, YES WE HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!! I don't believe I have the words to explain how thankful my family and I are for all the help and support we received from Isabel, Aly and the rest of her team. Since the very first day we knew she was going to be the right attorney for us. From feeling scared and nervous to begin this process they made us feel confident and ready to get it started. All of my questions (even the silly ones) were answered so quickly and thoroughly. Every step of the way I felt very confident and had peace of mind knowing they had our backs. It truly felt comforting knowing someone was making sure every paper was filled out correctly and submitted when it had to be. And all of this hard work paid off, WE WERE APPROVED!! and we 100% could NOT have done it without everyone at the Law Office of Isabel Cueva. we will FOREVER be thankful for them, for all the time and effort they poured into our case. this approval is something we were dreaming about and now we are living it! so thankful!
Business Response:

You made us cry! You have such a beautiful family and deserve to live in the country you've called home and not wake up every day with the fear that you could be torn apart from your children. To be able to work and provide for your family and continue to positively contribute to our economy. Families like yours is what makes our nation great. Our hearts are bursting with happiness knowing that we were able to make your dream a reality. It's been a long journey. You worked hard for this and no one is more deserving. We wish you and your family nothing but the very best. Cheers!

Priscilla D. Juarez review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Priscilla D. Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:04 AM
First I would like to say that Isabel and her team are the best ! Honestly after having a bad experience with a previous attorney, Isabel and Aly made me feel absolutely sure that everything would be ok and we could continue my husband's case and here we are 2020 and he has been approved! Thank you .
Ashley Murguia review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Ashley Murguia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:24 AM
Isabel and her team have been fantastic to work with! I would recommend them to anyone needing an immigration lawyer, they have been prompt, professional and thorough, all at a reasonable price! They have truly been a blessing from beginning to end!
Caleb D Allen review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Caleb D Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:05 AM
Cueva Law was very professional and provided us with the process that we were needing. My wife and I had a special case where we waited a little too long to start the Green Card process; however, Isabel and her team made it very simple and accommodating in providing us with the information that we were lacking on how to move the process forward. I can't thank them enough for all the help and reassurance that everything would work out fine and always being there to answer our questions. We now have my wife's Green Card and the paperwork and interview went so smoothly with the help from Isabel. We can't thank you enough!
Bouderbala Abdu Bouderbala review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Bouderbala Abdu Bouderbala on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 11:55 AM
Best attorney! I really enjoyed working with the staff as well. They were always available to help me and Satisfied my curiosity.I plan to use her again when I will applies for US citizenship
Andy Mendoza review for Law Office of Isabel Cueva
Andy Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Helped me with my immigration process made everything easy for me and my visa has been approved thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.