Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Holly Cohen Pa

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|North Miami, FL 33181

12700 Biscayne Blvd, Ste 401, North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 891-2810

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sordo and Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3006 Aviation Ave #2A

(305) 859-8107

2 people are looking at this business

Transfer Title Services
5.0
(6) · Legal

9950 Stirling Rd

(954) 436-9155
Marlyn Joan Wiener
5.0
(22) · Legal

6111 Broken Sound Pkwy NW #330

(561) 443-7124
Folland & Associate
5.0
(1) · Legal

429 Lenox Ave

(786) 276-9900

About

Miami Legal Services. Experienced and Reliable Real Estate and Probate Law Practice. Recognized for its experience and reliability in all aspects of the legal field. Critical thinking and in depth knowledge of the law have earned the firm multiple loyal clients over the years. With over 20 years of experience in all real estate related transactions, including the sale and purchase of residential and commercial properties, purchasing businesses and writing title. The firm has extensive knowledge and expertise in commercial and residential leasing. Confidential and compassionate representation in the preparation of wills with many years experience in probate law is another Miami legal sevices

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulette Elkin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 10:11 AM
Anyone in need of a real estate or an estate planning lawyer, Mrs. Cohen is your attorney!! I've known her and her family for over 21 years.!!
Bob M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 07:08 AM
Very correct and efficient service, handled a property sale without any snags, arranged all the necessary paperwork and did it all within schedule and budget. Thank you
BobMcArdle794 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 04:01 AM
Great law office,
Very correct and efficient service, handled a property sale without any snags, arranged all the necessary paperwork and did it all within schedulr and budget. Thank you
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Bob McArdle on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 08:21 AM
Very correct and efficient service, handled a property sale without any snags, arranged all the necessary paperwork and did it all within schedulr and budget. Thank you
carmelodelong on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 03:21 AM
Ms. Cohen found one error on a five year lease contract, it saved me several thousand dollars, well worth the price! From now on, I will always consult her before signing anything.
Delores M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:32 AM
Ms. Cohen's law firm prepared our family wills years ago. Recently, after our mother passed away, they handled all the legal matters, did what was needed and finalized all the work in record time. Peace of mind has no price, Thank you Ms. Cohen.
Richard C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/12/2012, 09:56 AM
For probate law, mrs Cohen's Firm in North Miami is extremely experienced and qualified, That is why we use their services and have done so for over 8 years now, without ever having a complaint.
Casey G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/05/2012, 07:39 AM
Mrs. Cohen is a very capable attorney. Over the yeas she has performed many closings for us. Never have we had any problems. Her advise is very important to us. We would never think of purchasing a property without her expert advice. Thank you for the great work.
Lenna G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 07:44 AM
Holly Cohen is a great lawyer, I have used her on all my Real Estate transactions for 5 years now. Se is by far the best one in Miami.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.