Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77070

20333 Texas 249, #200, Houston, TX 77070

(832) 409-3322

https://www.acostalegal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

211 Florence St

(281) 516-1100
5.0
(4) · Legal

1917 61st St

(409) 762-7187
5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2007 N Palm Ct

(713) 378-4333

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Greg Wiley is a Bankruptcy and Tax specialty law firm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:26 AM
Very affordable and reasonable price. Would recommend!
Juan G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 07:13 AM
I used Greg Wiley and was pleased so when he asked me to write a review, I was happy. He got me out of a lot of tax debt and all my credit card debt. I talked to another attorney and he said I couldn't get a Chapter 7 and that I had to have a Chapter 13. Greg said it could be done and he got it done.
JuanGalt on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/13/2014, 06:15 AM
He was the first lawyer that said he could help I used Greg Wiley and was pleased so when he asked me to write a review, I was happy. He got me out of a lot of tax debt and all my credit card debt. I talked to another attorney and he said I couldn't get a Chapter 7 and that I had to have a Chapter 13. Greg said it cold be done and he got it done.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
J S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2014, 06:26 AM
Very friendly guy. He was very helpful and explained everything. He didn't feel pushy. He was the least expensive of the ones who I talked to that would actually be able to file. Others offered lower prices but said they couldn't do the case. He got through the problems. I recommend him.
Steve Scott on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/09/2011, 04:23 AM
Great Attorney... did a lot for me! I went to several attorneys first and all said I could not get what I wanted. I talked with Greg and he told me that with some work he thought it could be done. He managed to get what I wanted when other said there was no way. I think the others just wanted easy money. Greg went above and beyond. I would recommend him.
J S. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/19/2008, 06:53 AM
Greg was the best lawyer I talked to. He made me feel at ease and answered questions that the others could not or would not.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.