Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Evan M. Kleiman, P.A.

Own this business?
4.6
11 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33020

2455 Hollywood Boulevard, Ste 104, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 453-1142

https://24hourfloridaattorney.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

301 Yamato Rd

(561) 210-4339
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2435 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 924-0311
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

200 S Andrews Ave #901

(954) 646-3116
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

66 W Flagler St # 500

(305) 373-5630
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1421 SE 4th Ave

(954) 764-8225
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

15321 S Dixie Hwy Ste 207

(305) 251-6221
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanne Erskine Brooks on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:41 AM
Evan Kleiman was always professional , courteous , punctual and answered all of my questions and concerns . When facing hard times and difficult outcomes Mr. Kleiman did an excellent job of solving the case with a favorable outcome ! I highly recommend his services and am very satisfied with the result of my case . Thank you Law offices of Evan Kleiman !
Robert Del Monaco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 15:43 PM
BEST criminal attorney in the State of Florida!
Diane DeBoca on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:36 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rich Aube on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:46 AM
24/7 Evan is there to take your call. He's one of the few where his hand shake & word are true. Thank You for your support & Rock Evan!
Margie Fee Kosakoski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:58 AM
It was a pleasure, even under difficult circumstances, to deal with Evan. He was very knowledgeable, professional......and friendly & empathetic at the same time. l'm a "talker" and tend to go into too much detail, But Evan was exceptionally patient and assured me I had all the time I needed to give him pertinent information, which made it very comfortable for me. He was very good at updating me and easily accessible if i needed to talk to him. On top of all this....we got the outcome we wanted ! I would DEFINITELY recommend Evan and his Firm.
Mark Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 12:30 PM
Evin was a very professional attorney who went above and beyond anything we could have expected. I highly recommend using his firm. He does not just treat you like a client but someone you can relate to. He kept us updated with any changes in the status of our case and we got the outcome we wanted. Thanks again
Jon Benjamin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 14:17 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.