Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Erik Severino

Own this business?
5.0
189 reviews
|Legal|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7251 W Lake Mead Blvd, Suite 300, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 997-4149

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

DEBT RELIEF & BANKRUPTCY SERVICES IN LAS VEGAS NV

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
189 reviews
5187
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Koraljka Loveless on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 06:53 AM
Last year I was hire Mr Severino, this year I simply change my mind but he gets very angry and took so much money from me! Consultation are free! He charged me $170 for 20 min in his office. Also 10 min on phone $170 and if you call his paralegal that will be $60 but you cud only live message! As women I feel all this time MR Severino bullied me! Shame !
Siobhan O'Cello on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 09:54 AM
I was recommended to this office after searching for a bankruptcy lawyer. The staff were amazing and Erik was easy to contact and answered all my questions. He made the process easy and stress free. I would recommend him time and time again!
Jessica Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 16:36 PM
I am grateful to have been recommended to Erik Severino by a neighbor who was filing bankruptcy. I still did a little research before calling his office, and all the reviews I came across were reassuringly positive. His professional and straight forward approach made my case hassle-free and successful. I highly recommend Erik to anyone looking for honest legal services. I will be going through him in the future for estate planning services. Thanks, Erik!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nadia Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:16 AM
Erik is a professional, reliable, responsive and supportive attorney. In every interaction, he exuded patience and expertise and I felt completely at ease and taken care of with him. I was very uncertain beginning the bankruptcy process but immediately after my first meeting, I was confident I had nothing to worry about. We mostly communicated through email and he was very responsive. It's apparent Erik is very dedicated to serving his clients, arranging to be in the office even on weekends. I highly recommend the Law Office of Erik Severino.
Stephanie Mariano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 06:19 AM
Mr. Severino helped my husband thru the process of Chapter 7. He was very patient and explained each step in detail. He is an extremely pleasant person and made us feel very comfortable in asking as many questions as we did. We would defnitely recommend him to anyone needing help with bankruptcy or any other services he may offet.
Judy Iacovetto Campus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 03:54 AM
Dennis T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:40 AM
Very professional and patient. Answered all my calls and emails promptly. He was always respectful to me. I feel that he is a great lawyer to have on your side. Thank you Erik
Alize Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 18:33 PM
Erik serverino is a great attorney he takes the time to listen what you are saying makes the process goes quickly. Thank you so much for all your help anyone needing a bankruptcy attorney he is the one to call.
Beverley J. Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 04:07 AM
We really appreciated the manner in which Erik handled a very difficult situation for us. He is very professional and patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone at any time..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.