Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Edward J. Reyes, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
144 reviews
|Legal Services|Tampa, FL 33603

3302 N Tampa St, Tampa, FL 33603

(813) 421-3411

https://thereyesfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

412 E Madison St # 1108

(813) 228-0550
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2450 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 797-3900
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3112 Southgate Cir # 21

(941) 364-2235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1101 E Jackson St

(813) 633-1461

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

100 N Tampa St # 2600

(813) 222-0123
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

916 Walt Williams Rd

(863) 858-9528
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
144 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Sierra on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 20:11 PM
they gsd ave me good advise on my famelonu
Alexa Doerner on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 14:18 PM
The Reyes law firm cares about their clients and is on top of their game! I highly recommend the Reyes law firm. 🏆
Temeko Diorr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:29 AM
He’s a great lawyer an awesome person
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lydia Quiles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:38 AM
Humble, Positive, Loving & Amazing people is just a little word to describe this Family! I pray many more victories and many more success. Keep up the hard work! 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰
Daniel Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 07:39 AM
Impecable customer service and knowledge of Florida law ! Strongly recommend The Reyes Firm if you been injured !
Edwin DeejayRenzo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 12:04 PM
I highly recommend, very profesional.
Angela Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:50 AM
I highly recommend The Reyes Firm. If you need legal advice call Edward J Reyes-Esq. Honesty, Integrity, and a strong commitment to getting your case resolved in a timely manner. His staff is courteous, friendly, kind, caring, and very professional. Shout out to Tania for being AMAZING through the entire process.
Jc Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:04 AM
Edward Reyes is the hardest working lawyer in Tampa Bay. Thank you for what you did for me and my family. 😁
Irma Magill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:44 AM
Solid family and business man, known him for more than 20 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.