Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Edward J. Reyes, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33603

3302 N Tampa St, Tampa, FL 33603

(813) 421-3411

https://thereyesfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

1718 Main St #204

(941) 366-4200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

811 Manatee Ave W

(855) 784-5529

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

2454 McMullen Booth Rd #b425

(727) 669-5319
5.0
(8) · Legal

625 Commerce Dr #201

(863) 646-0090

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal Services

317 S Tennessee Ave

(863) 686-7136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2450 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 797-3900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Sierra on Facebook

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 20:11 PM
they gsd ave me good advise on my famelonu
Alexa Doerner on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 14:18 PM
The Reyes law firm cares about their clients and is on top of their game! I highly recommend the Reyes law firm. 🏆
Temeko Diorr on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:29 AM
He’s a great lawyer an awesome person
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lydia Quiles on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:38 AM
Humble, Positive, Loving & Amazing people is just a little word to describe this Family! I pray many more victories and many more success. Keep up the hard work! 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰
Daniel Rodriguez on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 07:39 AM
Impecable customer service and knowledge of Florida law ! Strongly recommend The Reyes Firm if you been injured !
Edwin DeejayRenzo on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 12:04 PM
I highly recommend, very profesional.
Angela Maria on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 09:50 AM
I highly recommend The Reyes Firm. If you need legal advice call Edward J Reyes-Esq. Honesty, Integrity, and a strong commitment to getting your case resolved in a timely manner. His staff is courteous, friendly, kind, caring, and very professional. Shout out to Tania for being AMAZING through the entire process.
Jc Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:04 AM
Edward Reyes is the hardest working lawyer in Tampa Bay. Thank you for what you did for me and my family. 😁
Irma Magill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:44 AM
Solid family and business man, known him for more than 20 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.