Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of David Urban

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Denver, CO 80206

44 Cook St #100, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 780-7355

https://davidurbanlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Estate Planning Law

1823 Folsom St

(303) 800-1588

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

1355 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-9910
5.0
(2) · Legal

1777 S Harrison St #1500

(303) 756-5808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

1181 S Parker Rd

(303) 306-9400
5.0
(7) · Estate Planning Law

7700 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 100

(303) 741-2400
About

David advises clients in all aspects of estate planning, estate administration, business law, contract law, and real estate closings. He is dedicated to each client's individual needs as he guides them through the legal process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David J. Cover on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 07:40 AM
David J. Cover on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 01:24 AM
In my line of work, I routinely refer clients to attorneys, but I didn’t know any attorneys in Colorado. My wife and I were purchasing a house in the Denver area, but we currently live in another state, more than 1,000 miles away. Our realtor told us that we didn’t need an attorney. That was our first mistake. The day before closing, we ran into problems with the sellers. I needed the help of a Denver attorney in a hurry. I read David’s reviews online and decided to call him. He returned my call right away. Even though he had never spoken with me before, David and I spoke numerous times throughout the day and exchanged countless e-mails. I thought I might have to fly to Denver to straighten things out. We were working on a tight deadline and we risked losing a sizeable down payment on the property if the deal fell apart. David successfully resolved the matter on our behalf. I’m certain that my issue consumed most of his day, even though I wasn’t even on his calendar 24 hours earlier. Plus, I never had to fly to Denver and we closed on the property from my office, only a few miles from our home. My wife and I will be permanently relocating to the Denver area in a few months. We need to update our wills and other estate planning documents, and we will call on David again. I also hope to refer my clients to David, once I am settled in the Denver area.
Owen Nieberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 19:13 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Julie Bloch Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:32 AM
I can't say enough great things. Preparing a will &/or trust is very stressful. David made the process extremely easy. He is super smart, personable and knows his stuff! We are so grateful for the opportunity to have worked with him and we now feel that our family affairs are in order. I am a Realtor and will be recommending any clients that have real estate needs &/or estate planning questions/needs to David. Cheers.
Meghan Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:32 AM
David Urban is an exceptional resource for all of your legal needs.
Russell J. Hebets on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 03:09 AM
David is professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I regularly refer clients to his firm and consistently receive excellent feedback regarding their experiences. I would highly recommend his services.
Joel Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:41 AM
I have used David several times and he is always knowledgeable, professional and very affordable. I highly recommend using him.
Blake Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 02:34 AM
Juli Goodhue on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 02:08 AM
I am so glad I found David! As a small business owner focused on what I do best, it is great to have a knowledgeable resource to remind you of and handle those requirements you do not want to deal with - like yearly corporate filings. I have also consulted David on numerous occasions when questions regarding contracting or specific business concerns have arisen. He has always been responsive and helpful - even if it meant referring me to an attorney he felt was better equipped to address the issue. Tremendous integrity!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.