Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of David M. Offen

Own this business?
5.0
230 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19106

601 Walnut St Suite 160, Ste 160 West, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 625-9600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Offices of Pizonka, Reilley, Bello & McGrory, P.C.
5.0
(2) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Joel R. Spivack
5.0
(61) · Legal

1820 Chapel Ave W #195

(856) 488-1200
Law Offices of Christian A Dicicco
5.0
(6) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Michael Alan Siddons
5.0
(10) · Legal

230 N Monroe St a

(610) 255-7500
Rahaim & Saints
5.0
(1) · Legal

2055 Limestone Rd

(302) 892-9200
David S Gellert Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

3506 Perkiomen Ave

(610) 779-8000

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Law Offices of David M. Offen is a local bankruptcy law firm based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Founding attorney, David Offen, has over 20 years of extensive experience with legal matters regarding chapter 7 bankruptcy, chapter 13 bankruptcy, debt relief, and mortgage foreclosures. Attorney Offen is determined to help people improve their financial situation. He will carefully review your current financial situation and will determine what your best alternative is. He provides advice and guidance about your legal options to help you begin the process of taking active steps towards achieving a fresh financial start. You don't have to feel hopeless anymore. To learn more about your bank

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
230 reviews
5227
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 205 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanie W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:16 AM
I don't even have enough words to tell you how David Offen and his office has helped me. I was going through a divorce, my ex wasn't paying the bills that we accrued together, and I was being sued by creditors. On the same day I was served , I got a post card advisement from David Offen Law Office. So I called and it was the best thing I ever did. Now 3 yrs later, I am debt free and doing great. David was there for me anytime day or night ready to awnser any questions I had or tackle any problems that came up. He always remembered who I was and all my issues. So trust me when he says he will take care of it....He will. Also just because I was discharged from my bankruptcy doesn't mean he for...  more>>
on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 07:19 AM
Mr. Offen and his staff helped me during a time in my life when I thought that no one could or would be able to help me. He and his staff were there for me through ever step of the chapt# 7 process. They were available to me, day or night and answered all of my questions and concerns. Mr. Offen is still assisting me with rebuilding my credit even after my case has long ago been discharged.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 14:31 PM
Before I hired David I talked with several other lawyers.. Not a single one came close to the expert advice, kindness and compassion . He is the best of the best. He called me back almost immediately and talked extensively on how he could help me. Every other lawyer wanted me to come in first. When I did they gave me a very limited idea on how they could help. They were only concerned with their fee. Today it it more than two years later and he is still helping me. Bottom line his advice was spot on and in fact actually better than he promised. David is the best. Use him he is a gem.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Steve W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 09:55 AM
Before I hired David I talked with several other lawyers.. Not a single one came close to the expert advice, kindness and compassion . He is the best of the best. He called me back almost immediately and talked extensively on how he could help me. Every other lawyer wanted me to come in first. When I did they gave me a very limited idea on how they could help. They were only concerned with their fee. Today it it more than two years later and he is still helping me. Bottom line his advice was spot on and in fact actually better than he promised. David is the best. Use him he is a gem.
William L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 11:41 AM
David Offen helped my wife and I change our lives. We were over our heads in debt and there were many sleepless nights. I remember leaving David's office on the day of our filing our Chapter 13 and finally for the first time in months being able to sleep.
David makes you feel comfortable contacting no matter how many times or how trivial the question may be. One last thing, unlike many attorneys, when David says he will return your call, he does return your call. He is always available, and that is a quality that you don't see in many attorneys today.
Stanley W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:24 AM
I'm proud to call David My Counselor! The experience of having to declare bankruptcy is a difficult and earth shattering decision to make. Fortunately for me, I had David to assist me through this traumatic time in my life. There was never a time that I called on David or his team of professionals that they didn't take the time to assist me in answering my questions concerning my case. I would have never made it through this process without his professional services as my guide and shoulder to lean on. It is with tremendous pride and appreciation that I recommend David Offen to handle your legal needs for the positive outcome(s) that you deserve to get back on the road of recovery.
Best rega
...  more>>
Wallace M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 05:51 AM
I am a Vietnam Veteran. As time went on I fell into financial difficulty which required me to obtain a Bankruptcy Lawyer. I found David Offen who is kind and listened to me with respect. He put me on the right track. He helped me a great deal. I recommend him to anyone.....Wallace McDuffie
Alayne S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:41 AM
David Offen was straight forward in what he could do and delivered. David and his team was very professional and helpful. He responds to requests in a timely manner and really showed the personal and professional services I expected. I highly recommend David Offen and his team.
Jessica C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 05:38 AM
David helped me and my husband through our one and only experience in bankruptcy. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process. Strongly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.