Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of David M. Offen

Own this business?
5.0
227 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19106

601 Walnut St Suite 160, Ste 160 West, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 625-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Christian A Dicicco
5.0
(5) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812
The Law Offices of Pizonka, Reilley, Bello & McGrory, P.C.
5.0
(2) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300
Law Office of Joel R. Spivack
5.0
(61) · Legal

1820 Chapel Ave W #195

(856) 488-1200
Rahaim & Saints
5.0
(1) · Legal

2055 Limestone Rd

(302) 892-9200

1 person is looking at this business

David S Gellert Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

3506 Perkiomen Ave

(610) 779-8000

About

The Law Offices of David M. Offen is a local bankruptcy law firm based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Founding attorney, David Offen, has over 20 years of extensive experience with legal matters regarding chapter 7 bankruptcy, chapter 13 bankruptcy, debt relief, and mortgage foreclosures. Attorney Offen is determined to help people improve their financial situation. He will carefully review your current financial situation and will determine what your best alternative is. He provides advice and guidance about your legal options to help you begin the process of taking active steps towards achieving a fresh financial start. You don't have to feel hopeless anymore. To learn more about your bank

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5224
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 202 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam M. on Yellow Pages

16 days ago

09/02/2019, 01:05 AM
David and his staff were very helpful when it came to me filing for Bankruptcy. I did not feel that there was a stigma with filing and look at it as coming out from a lot of weight of worry and debt. I appreciated that there was always someone in the office I could ask questions whether it was a paralegal or David himself. He made it so everyone was approachable and knowledgeable as well. It helped so much knowing that this stressful situation was being handled in a way I could see a light at the end of the tunnel. David made sure I had everything that I needed to file with regards to old non paid tax returns, almost forgotten distributions from 401K, medical bills, etc. I would highly recom...  more>>
Stacey M. on Yellow Pages

16 days ago

09/02/2019, 01:03 AM
David and his staff were very helpful when it came to me filing for Bankruptcy. I did not feel that there was a stigma with filing and look at it as coming out from a lot of weight of worry and debt. I appreciated that there was always someone in the office I could ask questions whether it was a paralegal or David himself. He made it so everyone was approachable and knowledgeable as well. It helped so much knowing that this stressful situation was being handled in a way I could see a light at the end of the tunnel. David made sure I had everything that I needed to file with regards to old non paid tax returns, almost forgotten distributions from 401K, medical bills, etc. I would highly recom...  more>>
Ron Cravero on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 07:07 AM
David is a kind and loyal attorney who will do backflips to help his clients, I can’t ever thank him enough for straightening my life out. I’m married with 4 boys one is handicapped and our situation was bleak and David got us right back on our feet! ��
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Wanda Klinefelter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 05:50 AM
The Law offices of David M. Offen is the best of the best. David is by far the most respectful, compassionate, and top of the line Lawyer there is to help anyone out of their financial distress. His ability to be personable and understanding exceeds the expectations of any lawyer I have come across. I highly recommend his services.
Petra Felton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:25 AM
A Whilewind Powerhouse, who gets it done with proficiency and expertise advice. The staff was professional and very encouraging at the same time. Special thanks to Laurie for always being a great listener and going above & beyond, couldn't of did this without her. Every one was incredible David is the best attorney at keeping you in you're home. Thanks for everything, I won't let you're hard work for me go in vain.
PETRA
Steve Weinberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 11:06 AM
Not only does David know how to handle his cases with greatest of expertise but he knows how to compassionate advise his clients. There is simply no one better.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 17:21 PM
David Offen is a professional and kind lawyer who helped me and my family though a very troubling financial point in our lives. He made us not only feel at ease but educated us and got us back on a healthy track. I would highly recommend his office if you need his services.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:31 AM
David Offen's expert advice has helped us tremendously through bankruptcy and foreclosure . He truly cares about his clients and works hard for YOU. I don't know what would have happened without him. Many thanks!!
Martia W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 08:19 AM
Mr Offen has been from day one, resourceful, non judgemental, and truthful through out the whole turn off events. In my situation, concerning bankruptcy. I thank him and his wonderful team. That never stops to get the job done in any case. I appreciate his and his teams dedication to there jobs. They always seem to be elbows deep with work, trying to do what's right. I have never meet a team that was so contestant with following thru with your case. Just Awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.