Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Daniela Romero, APLC

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, CA 91104

1015 N Lake Ave, Suite 212, Pasadena, CA 91104

(626) 296-6971

https://www.pasadenabankruptcylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

355 S Grand Ave Suite 2450

(213) 290-2894
5.0
(2) · Legal

16148 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-9041
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Law

8889 W Olympic Blvd #240

(310) 358-9341
5.0
(20) · Legal

1337 Thousand Oaks Blvd #206

(805) 494-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

11801 Pierce St #200

(855) 257-7671
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

801 N Bush St

(714) 285-9960

2 people are looking at this business

About

Trouble paying bills? Behind on mortgage payments? Lender threatening to foreclose? Behind on car payments? Creditors threatening to sue? Owe more than you can pay? Need to discharge debts?

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 09:38 AM
Epic workmanship and communication! If you have a real estate project you want them on your team!
Carrie Kirk Halstead on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 02:48 AM
Daniela and her team are professional and courteous. They really care about their clients!
Del Ellis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:04 AM
My wife and I just love Daniela for the amazing service that they provide. Their knowledge plus the feeling that the truly care is why my wife and I highly recommend them. Thank you so very much, Daniela, Sonia and Del Ellis
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rica Joy Sorromero on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 15:57 PM
Daniela and her team are very professional and knowledgeable people who will go above and beyond in order to help you. Thanks APLC 🏻
Xiomara Díaz on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:44 AM
Daniela is an excellent professional in her field and is always in tune with the latest developments in order to better serve her clients.
Bryan Fagan on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 03:41 AM
Highly recommended. I am a Houston area divorce attorney I have known Daniela for some time. Daniela is a skilled and well-respected attorney in her legal community. I am very impressed with how professional and knowledgeable she is. If you wish to retain a knowledgeable 5-star attorney who is capable of effectively representing your legal interest, then you need to look no further. I would gladly recommend Daniela to my clients or anyone wrestling with Bankruptcy issues in California.
John Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 09:17 AM
Dessy Boneva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!

Celia Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 06:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.