Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Christian Y. Alvarez - Immigration and Nationality Law

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10036

1460 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

(646) 453-7722

http://www.alvarezimmigration.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Murray Law Firm
5.0
(16) · Business Law

221 River Street

(201) 875-2600

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126
Y. Morejon Attorney, P.A.
5.0
(45) · Legal

454 NW 22nd Ave Suite 207

(786) 907-0154
Neil S. Dornbaum
5.0
(4) · Legal

744 Broad St

(973) 623-7777
Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Offices of Rachel L. Rado, LLC
5.0
(30) · Legal

98 N Washington St #402

(617) 871-6030

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luswin Cote on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 08:16 AM
Excellent lawyer
If you are looking for an immigration lawyer, look no further
Award Banner
Jesus Alvarez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 18:48 PM
She is an amazing person and also and amazing lawyer, masters her craft and is really here for the people!
Sarah Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 17:18 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sarah Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:52 AM
Janeth China Diaz Peña on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:30 PM
Christian has been a great help to our community on the Hudson Valley, answering questions and giving advice to our listeners on our radio show. Her professionalism and experience has play a major role on our community. Dedicated to help out our Latino community. We are thankful for providing us with so much useful information.
Juve Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 15:28 PM
strongly recommend them for all Immigration matters!
Katelyn Foster McWilliams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:45 AM
I cannot say enough nice things about Christian! I am helping a friend apply for naturalization, and Christian has helped us through the process. She was very thorough in reviewing and explaining what steps we needed to take with the paperwork. She was patient, provided follow-up explanations if we did not quite understand something, and was always quick to respond to us. No matter how many questions we had, she never made us feel like a hassle, and she did her very best to answer them completely and thoroughly. She made the intimidating process of government paperwork so much easier and stress free because we could trust her expert knowledge and caring attitude. She is so evidently passiona...  more>>
Mayte Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 17:54 PM
Mayte Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.