Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LAW OFFICE of CASS CALLAWAY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76117

4710 Airport Freeway, Ste 220, Fort Worth, TX 76117

(817) 882-9100

http://www.lawyercass.com/meet_cass.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444
5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara S. review for LAW OFFICE of CASS CALLAWAY
Sara S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:19 AM
Cass told us he was going to work hard to get my sons charges dropped and that is exactly what he did. He and his staff were helpful, personable, informative and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing legal services.
Shelli W. review for LAW OFFICE of CASS CALLAWAY
Shelli W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:46 AM
Cass Callaway and his staff are awesome .... they kept me very informative and I didn't have to worry ,Cass did exactly what he said he would do.... and didn't do any less then perfection! What a great lawyer and person! I recommend him..... justice is served well here! Thank you Mr Callaway and staff!
Dominic G. review for LAW OFFICE of CASS CALLAWAY
Dominic G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:25 AM
I unfortunately have had many dealings with the law. It comes from hanging around a lifestyle that I am great full to be done with. I met Mr. Callaway when I was in Tarrant County. He was my court appointed attorney there. He was amazing and professional. When I had gotten transferred to Dallas County he showed up to represent my case there. When I asked him why he did that he said that he didn't want the case that he just got dismissed to go to waste and this case to be the reason my parole was to be violated. He got that case dismissed as well. I unfortunately am in need of his services again and definitely will be calling....To all those that find themselves in a bind with the law...whether it was under your doing or someone else...This is the attorney to go to.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
javier8586 review for LAW OFFICE of CASS CALLAWAY
javier8586 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 00:29 AM
I first heard Cass Callaways name sitting on the floor of a crowded, digusting cell at Mansfield Jail at the lowest point in my life. As I stared down at the blue bracelet wrapped around my wrist, my situation seemed helpless. I would have never thought that anyone could ever get me out of the trouble I was in without loosing a good chunk of my life in jail and not to mention my job and family. Incredibly, he got me out of the biggest mess in my life and gave me another chance at life. His professionalism, charisma and knowledge of the court system made the difference between jail and freedom. He absolutely schooled the D.A. in court and got my case dismissed! I have since recommended him to other people in trouble resulting in similiar stories. If you're in trouble with the law this is the man to get!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.