Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Firm of Rocky Walton

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Arlington, TX 76017

2310 W, I-20 Ste 200, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 429-4299

https://www.rockywaltoninjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(48) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Led by Arlington attorneys, the Law Firm of Roger 'Rocky' Walton, P.C. offers legal services to those in the Arlington and Mansfield areas in need of a personal injury attorney, social security disability lawyer, auto accident attorney, & other areas of legal representation. At the Law Firm of Roger 'Rocky' Walton, P.C., we treat our clients the way we would want to be treated and the same way we would treat our loved ones and close personal friends. We realize our clients are innocent accident injury victims who did not ask to be hurt and do not want to be hurt. While we cannot turn back the clock, we can fight for victims and help them receive fair compensation for their injuries. Please c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly L. on BirdEye

18 days ago

09/02/2020, 18:03 PM
I contacted Kati Crouch to send her documents. I asked her if she received my documents and it's now 6 weeks later with no response!
Respond to negative reviews
Cathie D Tucker on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 11:26 AM
Rocky helped my husband get a settlement after he was stopped in traffic, then hit from behind by an 18 wheeler. While he was working with my husband he saw me struggle with a medical malpractice attorney who failed to file timely documents and lost my case on a technicality. He represented me against my attorney in a legal malpractice case and got the best settlement possible.
Christina Jayne on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 06:42 AM
This is my second car accident, unfortunately I used someone else for the first. Amazing staff at this law firm, will use again if I ever have another issue! they handled EVERYTHING and I received constant updates. I recommend to anyone who is need of a lawyer to look no further than this office!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tracy Winkles on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 04:26 AM
While I hope to never need a lawyer for Personal Injury or Wrongful Death, my experience with the staff during a recent visit was exceptional! They were all very open and kind! They were very welcoming and I felt cared for. Consider these attributes when seeking someone to help you or your family!
Ron Uselton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:14 AM
Mary Narvaez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 14:05 PM
Now I can see why there are so many positive testimonials about this law firm. I highly recommend this law firm. I cannot Thank Rocky enough for the time he has invested in my case. His staff is amazing, they go over and beyond for their clients. All the family appreciates everything they have done for us. If ever I'm in any kind of situation, this is who I'm calling. Thank you again
Norma Barralaga on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 13:36 PM
Esta página es muy interesante los invitó amigas y amigos les va a gustar ami me gusyo
Deborah Baize Burwick on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 13:18 PM
I hope I don't need a lawyer anytime soon, but if I do I'll use Rocky. And I know who to recommend to other people who do need one.
Vicki Humphrey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 05:38 AM
I've worked for Roger for many years as a court reporter. He has made some amazing settlements. If you need a lawyer, he's a good one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.