BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Firm of Anish Vashistha

5.0
15 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 5055 Wilshire Blvd #320, Ste 320, Los Angeles, CA 90036US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(323) 592-9980

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2016
My immigration case was one that no one else took.
I live in Northern California, Sonoma County and for years I looked for a Law firm to represent me, in order to become a U.S. Citizen.
Th
ey all rejected my case stating I was deportable due to my criminal record.
I had four convictions in my background, a very difficult case.
One day I found Anish Vashista on yahoo pages. I contacted Him and since the first phone consultation, I found out about his professional knowledge of legal issues with immigration. He is very Honest, no hiding or last minute charges, always returning my phone calls, e-mails, as well as preparing my next step of the process.
It only took Him 6 months to resolve all my four cases and I became a U.S citizen.
For those people out there deciding whether to call or not, I strongly recommend Anish Vashista for any cases you may have. Let the professional do what He loves to do which is resolve immigration issues.
I personally thank the Law firm of Anish Vashistha for helping me overcome my situation.
Call the Law offices of Anish Vashista.
Sincerely Carlos A.
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
I met Mr. Anish regarding immigration questions I had, he is nice and smart. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
He was recommended by a friend and I am glad she did. I would also recommend Anish as an attorney. He was very helpful and made the transfer and renewal for my visa pretty simple. He was very organized and very honest about everything that was going on.
He was always very good at replying to my emails or phone calls and I can tell you I wasn't easy on him. I was very stressed out but he always reassured me and was very professional. I would work with him again any time.
more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2015
I met Mr. Anish regarding immigration questions I had, he is nice and smart. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
I would like to share my experience with the lawyer Anish Vashistha and how he helped solve my problem much more easily than any other lawyer. I found Anish through my friend who previously hired Anish and who was strongly recommending him. My friend explained how Anish had solved his problem even though he was in a really bad situation. Before I went to see Anish, I had consultations with 3 other immigration lawyers, but no one was able to assure success or even give me a straight answer due to the complexity of my situation. So, when I went to see Anish, I had low expectation based on what the other 3 immigration lawyers had already told me, but based on his experience and knowledge of the Immigration office, Anish gave me an answer of “Yes” after he heard my situation. I could believe his answer because I saw that he fixed my friend’s worse situation. And here I am! In only 3 months, I got naturalized and was finally able to visit my hometown after 15 years. I can’t describe how good he is compared to the other lawyers who were even hesitating to give an answer. Thank you very much once again, Anish! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
I was very impressed with Anish's professionalism and his conduct of the
case as a whole. I was anxious to have the case concluded quickly and found
him to be responsive to my needs,
helpful, and above all extremely
efficient. He is a professional with dedication. His time management and
organization skills were brilliant as I have never reminded him about my
case follow-up. His professional way of dealing with the case was stunning.
My case was quite complicated and required special attention as I have been
a victim of Human trafficking and domestic violence. My husband had beaten
me and took everything away from me. I had lost all hope for getting a
better life. But Anish's guidance and help have made me feel that there is
definitely a way for a better life. I would happily recommend him and his
firm to others in the future as a result of the experience I have had and
service I have received. I am always thankful to Anish for my better life
and future.
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Over 10 years ago my brother got deported to the Philippines for an alleged drug offense. Living in Santa Maria, CA, I could not find any reliable attorney to handle my brother’s complicated case. So I decided to look outside my city/county to find a good quality immigration lawyer to help us. I had been talking to 3-4 lawyers before I met Mr. Anish Vashistha. At first I was not sure how it would turn out since English is my second language, but Anish made me feel comfortable and explained as many times as necessary for me to understand. He is the most informative and knowledgeable immigration lawyer I have known. In fact he was able to work cooperatively with the District Attorney's office and the ICE office to ensure everything went smoothly with having my brother's deportation order thrown out, having him return to the US, and having his original Green Card status given back to him. What I like about Mr. Vashistha is his honesty, intelligence, and dedication to help his clients receive what we are looking for. I would strongly recommend Mr. Anish Vashistha to handle your immigration problem. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
"Immigration Law" is such a ride that showed us the highest bumps in life! We had lost hope due to my husband having been misguided of immigration procedures and the negligence of previous lawyers. As a result, we were the victims of human trafficking. I was browsing the net for the "Best Lawyers" in town and came across "Mr. Anish Vashistha." I contacted him the same day. We hired Mr. Vashistha to represent us in our case. He is really honest and realistic about expectations, the filing process, court procedures and the timeframe. First, Mr. Vashistha legally got this person who was trying to threaten our family on immigration grounds and later filed our applications for permanent residency based on an exception. We finally won the case because of his expertise and hard work, and we obtained permanent residency sooner than anticipated.
Mr. Vashistha is an extremely insightful, strategic immigration attorney. Regardless of the complexity of the case, he is someone who implements legal strategies very efficiently. His analytical ability and years of experience enable him to provide thoughtful, thorough, and, most importantly, practical legal advice regarding a wide variety of legal issues. He listens carefully to clients’ queries, and he responds quickly and clearly with analysis and advice aimed directly at the issue. We have worked with Mr. Vashistha throughout our Green Card process and have never been disappointed in any aspect of his work.
Mr. Vashistha is simply THE BEST, and we would definitely highly recommend him to anyone who is dealing with complicated immigration matters.
And finally we are once again back to him referring someone else assuring our selves, Mr.Anish will prove himself "The Best" again!
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Anish is an exceptionally great immigration lawyer. He has assisted me with all my immigration formalities. He is extremely knowledgeable about the intricacies and procedures involved in the immigration process. He is very thorough and responded to all my questions, explaining the immigration process in great detail.
He helped me process my H-1B petition, which was slightly tricky since I was working for a start-up firm with only 3 employees initially. He was able to make a compelling case and ensured I received my H-1B approval very quickly.
When I visited my country of birth for my H-1B visa, initially my visa was delayed based on a request for additional documents. This was a cause of concern for me since I was overseas and did not know how to proceed, since the US consulate did not provide any information regarding the cause for delay. I contacted Anish, and he was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. He explained the situation to me and what we would be doing to ensure that all the consulate's requirements were met and then some. He was constantly in touch with me and created a response package with all the necessary documents, once again making an extremely compelling case. I simply had to print, sign and drop off the response package at the consulate, following which I shortly received my visa (no second interview) and was able to return to the US.
I am quite impressed by Anish and his professionalism, in-depth knowledge and willingness to answer and explain all my questions. I will be returning to Anish soon to process my L-1 petition which can enable me to start my own business.
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
My Green Card (GC) application based on marriage-to-US citizen was complicated due to my concurrent (filed prior-to marriage) NIW GC application. Attorney Anish Vashistha through his exceptional immigration law expertise made USCIS understand the two parallel processes and adopt the current applicable case for further consideration. We were very much impressed by his knowledge, and drive to genuinely help us with the case. I wouldn’t have received my GC in a timely manner without Anish’s precise approach. He is prompt in his business dealings, a brilliant immigration lawyer and a good human being. We would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking Immigration based solutions in a focused and timely manner. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Anish is a very knowledgeable and professional attorney, and he took my case when no other attorney would even try. My case was difficult due to my criminal record which included a drug possession conviction. Anish always kept me informed and updated on what was going on with my case. I am now a US citizen, and I will always be thankful to Anish for making that happen. I would highly recommend him for any immigration matters more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Mr. Anish is the smartest, nicest and most talented attorney I have ever met. I came to his office 2 years ago with my dark side and my hopelessness. He has handled my case with confidence, efficiency, effectiveness and professionalism. As I observe, he is truly dedicated to his clients and has shown genuine interest in helping them. His answers are always thoughtful and accurate. He and his firm treat clients with care , honesty , respect, warmth and humility. I have had the honor and privilege of having Mr. Anish be my attorney who will stand up for me in court. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an extraordinary immigration attorney. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
I've been working with Mr. Vashistha for the past four years as my immigration attorney who had approved for me two H1B visas with two different companies and finally my Green Card. He is an attorney who you feel safe and in good hands with. I have to say he is the most informative and knowledgeable immigration attorney I have worked with. I talked to multiple attorneys before Mr. Vashistha, and they all sounded the same till a friend recommended Mr. Vashistha. Although we worked remotely, as he was in a different state, which I felt was a big risk for me to take at the start, I felt he was the real deal. He told me exactly what should we go for, what he needed, and what I should do. With the first H1B visa, which is always the hardest, he made everything go so smoothly. He's always available, responds right away, and explains and answers to all questions and concerns multiple times. He is always prepared for the next step and always overcomes and prepares for any challenge. He never gave up on my case and always found a way. What was surprising as I had some issues with my first employer, he was still committed to my case even after I was granted the visa.
For my second H1B, the process went really smoothly as I started working right away, Mr. Vashistha worked on the process, and he got me the visa in no time. Right after that we started talking about getting my Green Card. He confirmed from the start that I am ready and that I do have a legit case despite some issues, so we started the process. We had some challenges that we overcame one step at a time; I would say my case wasn't an easy case. He knew exactly when to apply based on what my case needed and if there were options for me to make the process faster. For example, he made me wait till I reached 5 years of experience, which delayed us in filing for a couple of months, but it was a much much faster process at the end. Also my employer’s immigrant petition mistakenly got denied initially, but from my experience working with Mr. Vashistha, I didn't freak out. I know that he had a plan, and a few day afterward he told me exactly what we need to do and what papers we need to have the case reopened. At the end, he delivered, my residency application got approved, and I got my Green Card.
I am really thankful to Mr. Vashistha, and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an immigration attorney.
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
I have worked with Anish a couple of times in the past few years and each time he did a terrific job with my petition. He is easy to work with and laid out my options in very easy to understand language as opposed to legal speak. Our marriage based Greencard application has some complexity to it and Anish took the extra steps to ensure that our petition was solid. We are really happy with his honesty and professionalism. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5055 Wilshire Blvd #320, Ste 320, Los Angeles, CA 90036
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Firm specializes in all aspects of U.S. Immigration Law including but not limited to employment-based and family-based immigration, options for investors & businesses, defending against deportation, post-conviction relief, lawsuits against the government, and other available yet relatively unknown forms of immigration relief. All Canadian-Law matters also are handled by the Firm.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  15
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence