Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Albuquerque, NM 87102 United States

317 Commercial Street Northeast, STE. A, Albuquerque, NM 87102 United States

(505) 715-5700

https://www.l4sb.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.9
(29) · Legal

117 N Guadalupe St

(505) 469-1770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Signing a contract? Are you 4-getting something? No retainer fees. Accepts credit cards. Law 4 Small Business (L4SB) is a New Mexico, Florida and Illinois law firm devoted to small and medium sized business. Whether its flat-rate contract review, assistance with intellectual property (trademarks, copyrights, trade secrets), internet law, general business law, corporate formation or strategic planning; L4SB the right choice. L4SB business attorneys and business lawyers are proven business leaders and entrepreneurs. Isn't it time you hire a business attorney or lawyer who has actually been there, and done it before?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
579
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick S. review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
Nick S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 03:01 AM
I've hired L4SB to assist me with Asset Protection planning for my real estate business. Mr. Donahue has been very helpful and knowledgeable in this area, especially working with small businesses. Very professional firm and his staff is responsive and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend this firm.
John M review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
John M on BBB

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 10:40 AM
This law firm is great thanks to Attorney Jake, Paralegal Angela and the front desk. Their customer service skills are the best and they are willing to go the extra mile to answer you questions. If you are looking for somebody to form your LLC this is your team. Plus your first year as your registered agent is free.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind comment. Customers like you make our job a pleasure! We wish you and your business the very best. Don't hesitate to reach out in the future should you need anything else from us- we will always be here for you.

Ian Michael Alden review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
Ian Michael Alden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 07:23 AM
It's really a one-stop shop for your business' legal needs.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Hoss M. review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
Hoss M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:48 PM
L4sb helped me with the paperwork required to start a small business. They are professional and efficient. They were very responsive when I had any questions. I could always get a response from a paralegal quickly, which was really helpful.
edna f review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
edna f on BBB

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:03 AM
Laurence S. D****** lawyer of NM is having social media accounts created with my legal full name at youtube and facebook and Instagram, he knows that he can get away with it, I reported him for lying about me , I am a victim of domestic violence and he is posting my legal personal identifiable information all over the internet, stay away this man is dangerous
Business Response:

We are sorry you feel dissatisfied with services rendered, however, stating false information regarding your experience is simply not acceptable. As a law firm, we take attorney client confidentiality very serious and your statements are simply untrue and misleading. It is our goal to try to meet our clients expectations but we are not willing to violate the law or postal regulations in order to do so, which was what you were requesting us to do on your behalf. It is our duty to follow the law and advise our clients accordingly. We explained this to you, as well as your viable legal options, at length, numerous times.

Respond to negative reviews
Michael Hendricks review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
Michael Hendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:10 AM
I have used L4SB various times for business filings and they have always done an awesome job. I have also referred many clients to them and each time, I receive positive feedback. Vary good firm.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Michael!

Arlene R review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
Arlene R on BBB

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 16:27 PM
Law4 Small Business was great to work with. They were very professional, responsive and easy to work with. Any time I called I got excellent customer service from a real live person. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to be helpful and professional and it sure does make our day to hear when we get it right! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again for any of your business needs in the future.

WILLIAM R review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
WILLIAM R on BBB

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:08 AM
Law 4 Small Business helped me establish my business. The pricing is fair and there no hidden fees or tricks. When I had questions, they responded with clear and accurate answers.
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and your taking the time to write such a nice review. Should you need anything else in the future for your business, please don't hesitate to reach out. Long live your business!

Arthur C. review for Law 4 Small Business (L4SB)
Arthur C. on BBB

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:56 AM
The L4SB team helped me with my last two LLCs. They did great work in a very short amount of time. It allowed me to get up and running no time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and review. You were a pleasure to do business with and we wish you & your business all the best!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.