Logo White
Watch Demo

Lavish Limousine

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fort Worth, Texas 76140

2806 SE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76140

(817) 293-9700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Minneapolis Airport Limo
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

80 S 8th St

(763) 566-6666
Royal Executive Transportation
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

1779 Wells Branch Pkwy

(512) 989-7272

About

Limousine Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:24 AM
Great Experience for PROM!
A Lavish Limousine Service on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:40 AM
Christine C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/23/2015, 01:08 AM
I was hesitant to reserve because of the reviews, but I'm so glad we went with Lavish for our bachelorette party! Bernard was a pleasure to talk with over the phone for the reservation. On the day of, the driver (Charles) showed up early and was very personable. We made several stops throughout the night and every time I texted him that we were ready to go, he was there in a minute! We have nothing but great things to say about Lavish and would definitely use them again for our next event! Thanks for such a great night!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Larry W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/27/2011, 05:06 AM
Do NOT use! – We had a terrible experience with Lavish Limousine. The driver arrived 30 minutes late. We had scheduled an open-ended time to return from our party, but later on in the night the driver told us that he had scheduled another pick up, so we were done and had to return home. When we called and talked to the owner to express that we were dissatisfied with our service, she was short, mouthy and rude and wouldn't let me get a word in the conversation. We will NEVER use them again.
CarlaH on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2011, 07:21 AM
DON’T USE LAVISH LIMOUSINES!!!!!!!!!!! – I rarely write reviews, but after yesterday, I feel compelled to do so. We usually rent a limo for a nice evening out that our congregation provides for our Juniors and Seniors, and for the last year or two have used Lavish Limousines. According to the kids who went last year, the limo and the driver were awesome. I think ownership/management must have changed. This year, it was promised the driver would be at the church building 15 to 20 minutes prior to departure time (4:00 P.M.) for pictures. He called at 4:00 P.M. and said he was running late. When asked where he was, he told me F.M. 1187 and I.35, about a 30-minute drive from where we were. He go...  more>>
april r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/15/2008, 00:07 AM
Great Limos
Elder Elementary did a fundraiser and one of the prizes were limo rides. This limo was awesome. I think I enjoyed it even more than the kids. The driver was awesome he even took pictures with us.
Eric & Leigha P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/14/2008, 02:17 AM
Rocked the house
This company actually gave the kids that sold the cookie dough rides in the Limo. I was fortunate enough to go along with Jake and his fellow classmates. It was an awesome ride. The lights, music and the fancy decor really set it off. The kids thought they were rock stars in that limo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.