Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

13104 U.S. 42, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 228-0234

https://www.lavelledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

15 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Paul T Lavelle DMD in Prospect Kentucky offers a complete range of professional dental services to children and adults including cleanings, fillings, sealants, dentures, crowns, implants, bridges, cosmetic procedures and much more. ¿Since 1980, Dentist Paul T Lavelle DMD and his staff have specialized in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. ¿We also provide Aesthetic dentistry which encompasses many possible types of treatments such as simple tooth whitening to full mouth reconstruction. ¿Serving Prospect, Goshen, and Louisville, our experienced and friendly staff take great pride in keeping your smile beaut

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnn Parsley review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
MaryAnn Parsley on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 09:05 AM
Love the staff at Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Lesa Sutton-Davis review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Lesa Sutton-Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 06:33 AM
They are veryFriendly and thorough.
Steve-Betsy Pollock review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Steve-Betsy Pollock on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 04:32 AM
Organized. Professional. Friendly. Comforting.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anita Mellens review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Anita Mellens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 07:52 AM
Everyone performed their jobs in accordance with the proper guidelines. When I had trouble getting to the next screen to complete the information, they immediately were able to walk me through what I missed. Greatly appreciate the process getting in and out of the office.
Taylor Trent review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Taylor Trent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 13:04 PM
Dr. Abby revised my sons tongue, lip and cheek ties. She was fabulous from the minute she walked in the consultation room until he was healed weeks later. She answered all of our questions and didn’t pressure us to do anything. The procedure was extremely fast and she did everything she could to comfort our little one while she worked. I called her a few days later and she was so helpful and took time once again to answer all my questions. Her office staff is very kind and prompt. I needed them to fill out insurance paperwork and they had it back to me with in a few hours. I highly recommend Dr. Abby!!
Kathleen Gilman review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Kathleen Gilman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 12:48 PM
I’ve been going here my entire life and absolutely love them! I started out seeing Dr. Lavelle when I was a kid and now I see Dr. Abby. I always have such a positive experience from the second I walk in the door to the time I leave.
Tasha Dailey review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Tasha Dailey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:23 PM
Dr. Abby is awesome! She did my son’s tongue and lip tie revisions. I highly recommend her!
Sarah Kaelin Coty review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Sarah Kaelin Coty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 15:37 PM
Dr.Abby was very personable and took time to explain everything thoroughly. My 2 week old had a posterior tongue tie lasered today and it went so much better than I expected.
Brittany Williams Mattingly review for Lavelle Family & Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC of Prospect
Brittany Williams Mattingly on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 14:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.