Logo White
Watch Demo

Laurie Finkelstein Reader Real Estate Team

Own this business?
4.9
634 reviews
|Real Estate|Davie, FL 33324

10187 Cleary Blvd #102, Unit 102, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 415-4602

https://www.lauriereader.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

1682 Jefferson Ave

(305) 398-7888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

18440 SW 4th St

(954) 450-3222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business specializes in providing a 5 star customer experience in every single real estate transaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
634 reviews
5543
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 371 Reviews4.9Google
  • 263 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam ABrdk on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 09:51 AM
We just started doing business with LFRE. Our realtor is Mike. Very professional and actually someone that listens to you. Our 🏡 pictures were taking today by Ronald Apuzzo. What a great guy, professional and very helpful. He helped us move some of our stuff to another room back and forth just to get nice and clear pictures of our house, since he understands how important pictures are when it comes to advertising your property. Not only profesional, but extremely helpful and with a nice sense of humor. So far very pleased with Laurie's team.
Dirsa Garay on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 14:21 PM
Simply the best! My fiancé and I had the opportunity to work with Laurie Reader's team for our first home purchase and we had an amazing experience. Shout out to Michael Major! As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. Michael explained the entire process and made it easy and comfortable to purchase our first house. He was always available and responded rapidly to any of our questions or concerns. We would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to purchase a house. Also, shout out to Peggy Cruz, our Closing Manager. We appreciate her thorough emails explaining the next steps. We appreciate everyones hard work and dedication and again, highly recommend Laurie Finkelstein Reader Real Estate!
Suzi Anderson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:50 AM
The service was great. Everyone we dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Would highly recommend them and will use them in any further real estate transactions.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dawn Thompson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 14:59 PM
Very professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Justin Steinhardt on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:42 AM
Really cool, thank you 🎊🎉
Alex Drevnak on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 17:22 PM
Awesome experience! Matt , Julie and Michelle where great! They make our selling and buying experience very pleasant. Very professional and knowledgeable professionals. Always on top and make you feel like you only one they working with. Never delay, very responsive. #1
Myrna Wickham on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 16:19 PM
The staff at Laurie Finkelstein Reader made it so easy for me to purchase a home. During every step of purchasing the home, there was always a knowledgeable staff member to guarentee a smooth transition.
Carolyn Latsch on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 17:56 PM
Having never sold a house before I couldn't have asked for a more helpful realtor.
Dull Age on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 18:23 PM
Michael Bremser and Jessica Michel was such a wonderful instrument and God sent to finding m new home. I am so satisfied with their service. I would recommend to anyone who's looking for a genuine, knowledgeable and focus team. this is who to go to they save me headache and worries in finding a home. My family and I are so happy to work with you guys. Thank you for a great team!!🥳😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.