Logo White
Watch Demo

Laura Matthews Designs

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Fashion|Newport Beach, CA 92662

322 Marine Ave, Newport Beach, CA 92662

(949) 275-3310

https://lauramatthewsdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Fashion

8306 Wilshire Blvd. 1530

(213) 925-8552
5.0
(1) · Fashion

4455 Fruitland Ave

(323) 306-1330
5.0
(8) · Fashion

1021 Newport Center Dr Ste A-150

(949) 721-1451
5.0
(3) · Fashion

110 Maryland St

(310) 322-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fashion

724 E 10th St

(213) 559-7916
5.0
(2) · Retail

6000 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 390-1514
About

Custom designer jewelry, the latest trends. Sexy and edgy to sophisticated and classy. Many limited production pieces. Natural stone, crystals, silver, gold. Bold statement pieces and delicate jewelry. Laura Matthews Designs handbags, home accessories, footwear, tshirts. Specialty soaps, sofa throws, sunglasses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Mullican Larscheid on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 02:31 AM
Love Laura’s unique jewelry! People always stop me & ask me about her pieces when I am wearing them! ❤️
Gabrielle Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 07:07 AM
Sharon Pedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:38 AM
The jewelry is all handmade and reasonably priced for sure. Laura and her staff are very helpful and their shop is adorable!!! Have been there several times and will be back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Niki McEwan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:55 AM
The most beautiful , unique jewellery I have ever seen. Literally bought half the shop today!!
Linda Broders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:57 AM
Laura is an amazing woman! Her creations are so on trend and unique at the same time!
Karen Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 12:41 PM
My new love! There are dynamite items here for everyone. Laura is a gem and so is her shop! She's happy to design something just for you. There is something for a variety of tastes. She makes delicate layering pieces and bold one of a kind statement pieces. Make time to visit her shop, you'll be happy you did.
Katherine Tait on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:50 AM
Exquisite designs! One of a kind. I discovered Laura this summer while on holiday and will definitely be back for more. I know what's on my Christmas wish list this year :):)
Avani Dudhia on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 07:43 AM
Your shop is wonderful and full of such unique pieces. I will definitely be in touch soon! I've gotten so many compliments on my lariat :)
Lisa McKinney on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 11:37 AM
Laura, my husband Franklin and I loved meeting you and visiting your store. I have had so many compliments on my "mack truck" necklace! We promise to stay in touch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.