Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laundrywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
305 reviews
|Laundromat|Los Angeles, CA 90029

747 N Western Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

(323) 467-2001

https://cleangreenexpress.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Laundromat

1326 N La Brea Ave

(310) 412-0671

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(131) · Laundromat

12558 Centralia St

(562) 865-7940

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Consumer Services

420 17th St

(657) 464-9565

15 people are looking at this business

4.6
(119) · Laundromat

3481 Tweedy Blvd

(626) 665-5778

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(62) · Laundromat

3175 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 985-9644

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(73) · Laundromat

720 N Vermont Ave

(760) 560-3870
About

We offer the very finest in wash, dry & fold services for your valuable laundry. Our Fluff & Fold is perfectly suited if you are on the go and just can't find the time to get your laundry done either at home or using our self-serve washers and dryers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
305 reviews
5188
  
443
  
320
  
211
  
136
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Martinez review for Laundrywood
Elena Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 03:39 AM
I've been coming to do my laundry here for the past year . Great laundromat, spacious,clean, they have an area for kids if you need I bring your little ones. If you don't have cash the machine to load the wash card takes credit cards. I've never had an issue here. I'm actually here on a Thursday evening and it is not packed at all. Be prepared for it to be packed on the weekends though .
Eileen Soto review for Laundrywood
Eileen Soto on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 02:11 AM
I really like this place because of its cleanliness when they 1st opened they had THE friendliest girl working. Now most of the staff is rude & not helpful. You ask a question & they respond as if you're bugging them. I ran into the owner one time & when I complained, her response was "Oh she's pregnant" well that's no excuse!!! If it wasn't for the customers, they wouldn't have a job. We had another incident this past weekend. As much as I love the place, I may have to go elsewhere. Value your customers.
Kendrick Porter review for Laundrywood
Kendrick Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 04:19 AM
Never had one issue here, the staff is friendly, the space is always clean and I love that the card machines takes credit cards! I can do laundry and get work done with the free wifi!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Marco Vazquez review for Laundrywood
Marco Vazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:39 AM
Very clean and machines are new . Free WiFi and staff very friendly.
Lucy Mendez review for Laundrywood
Lucy Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 10:56 AM
Ruben Alejandro Covarrubias review for Laundrywood
Ruben Alejandro Covarrubias on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:44 AM
A great place to wash and always clean...Has a lots of machines to wash and dry.
Sarah Jane Aldanese review for Laundrywood
Sarah Jane Aldanese on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 03:48 AM
This is the worst laundromat in the world. The owner and employees are incompetent, they never know if their machines, laundry and vending are working, it's always a mess no matter what time you go and when you want to leave and never come back here again they will not refund what is on your card rightfully back to you! Horrible horrible place!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Fabiola Salinas review for Laundrywood
Fabiola Salinas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 05:53 AM
Un lugar muy limpio un ambiente agradable con un area exclusiva para los niños eso fue en el 2015 y hoy q vine a lavar junio 2017 fue un pésimo servicio de las trabajadoras ���
Respond to negative reviews
Cecil Anderson review for Laundrywood
Cecil Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 04:42 AM
Still top notch compared to others but today they were out of paper towels and toilet seat covers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.