Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laundry Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
135 reviews
|Laundromat|Fairfield, OH 45014

5150 Camelot Dr, Ste 4, Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 829-4047

https://www.laundry-station.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Laundry Station is a coin-operated laundromat in beautiful Fairfield, Ohio. We have washers and dryers of all sizes, so we can handle all your laundry needs, from a basketful to a truckload. If you don't have time to do your laundry, though, we can take care of that too! It just takes two minutes to drop it off and two minutes to pick it up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
135 reviews
594
  
424
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Keech review for Laundry Station
Thomas Keech on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2021, 08:20 AM
The place is a joke, the staff is ignorant and disrespectful to everyone, what a poor excuse for a business....
Tammy Richardson review for Laundry Station
Tammy Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 06:15 AM
Excellent friendly and helpful attendant, super clean, machines work great!
Nikki Guardado review for Laundry Station
Nikki Guardado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Patty is very nice and keeps the place in shape, clean, huge machines mostly express ones the dryers are new! This place has a tv too, snack machine and detergent to buy! Also clean working restrooms!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tera Bryson review for Laundry Station
Tera Bryson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:42 AM
Cleanest laundry mat I've ever been too! The workers are so nice. I love that you can use a credit card for the machines! I will never go to another laundry mat again! I also love how they decorate for each season/holiday,so cute!
Tina McKinney-McCammon review for Laundry Station
Tina McKinney-McCammon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:13 AM
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and with the updated machines; which accepted credit cards. Highly recommended. 👍🏻
Karen Roush review for Laundry Station
Karen Roush on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 05:22 AM
I only gave it a 4 because nobody gets that excited about doing laundry.. LOL You're awesome
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Andres El Vaquerito Hernandez review for Laundry Station
Andres El Vaquerito Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 12:25 PM
Samantha Story review for Laundry Station
Samantha Story on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 01:25 AM
Cleanest laundromat ever! Great costumer service and the machines are really nice. Highly recommend.
Misty Lynne Beal review for Laundry Station
Misty Lynne Beal on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 11:17 AM
Cleanest laundry mat I have been to!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.