Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughing Gravy Entertainment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|DJs|South Jordan, UT 84095

9973 S Eden Point Cir, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 566-5614

https://laughinggravy.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Laughing Gravy Entertainment specializes in professional DJ services for your wedding or party. We literally bring the party to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamee review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
Tamee on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:55 AM
Our DJ was fabulous. He anticipated well, he threw some perfect surprises in there and responded well to our surprises. I couldn't have asked for better! Our DJ did everything we wanted, and we had a pretty crazy party. He was great responding quickly and effectively, he held good boundaries as well and kept us on schedule. I would refer Kevin from Laughing Gravy to anyone. He was great!
Heather P. review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
Heather P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 05:35 AM
We had the pleasure of having Bryce DJ our wedding on May 15, 2014. He was incredible! We couldn't be happier. He was very professional and got our guests laughing. He even had our dads and groomsmen dancing to YMCA (very hilarious) He was awesome and handled some unexpected surprises very well (garter toss, jewish chair dance, etc haha) We have had numerous comments from our guests on how awesome he was and how you could truly tell he loved his job. It's almost been two months since the wedding and every time someone mentions it to us Bryce's name always comes up! Thank you so much for your amazing job! Bryce added so much to our wedding, and I know it wouldn't have been as much fun without him there!
Rachel C. review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
Rachel C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 11:36 AM
We cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to have Laughing Gravy DJ our wedding. From the very beginning they were so great and easy to work with! They made us feel like OUR day mattered and we had complete confidence in their experience and professionalism! Since our wedding we've had so many of our family and friends comment on what a FUN wedding it was. A specific comment that stands out is "I've never been to a wedding where THIS MANY people were up dancing." My new father in law even got up and did the Electric Slide when it played! Ha Ha :) Too fun! Bryce was great! From start to finish all our song choices and the timing of them were perfect. Spot on! He made us and our quests laugh all night and it was a good feeling to share our special day with someone who really cared about making it perfect for us! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING Laughing Gravy!!!! Mr. & Mrs. Cullen
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
R M. review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
R M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 10:13 AM
Laughing Gravy does an amazing job!! Durvan DJ'ed my wedding and he was fabulous! I went with him because he did one of my best friend's weddings and did a great job. I am graduating with my Master Degree and am throwing a graduation party and one of my other good friends also used Laughing Gravy for her wedding! We contacted them and they are DJ'ing our graduation party! They are super professional, do exactly what you ask, and are very nice! We will continue to use Laughing Gravy for our events - all three of us! Thanks Laughing Gravy!!
Lisa B. review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
Lisa B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/04/2012, 01:36 AM
We just had our wedding about a week ago and we were lucky to have Deanna be our DJ. She was AMAZING! She was so easy to work with and she really made it a great party. She's so full of life and so much fun! I would recommend any of my close friends and anyone I know getting married to contact Laughing Gravy and request Deanna!!
shalena.fox review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
shalena.fox on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 04:28 AM
We used Durvan (owner) and he was outstanding! He kept the party rolling all night and even through in some surprises that we had no clue about! He played awesome music and I am so glad we chose him for his DJ'ing services. You couldn't go wrong with any of the DJ's there.
Shalena A. review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
Shalena A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/29/2012, 10:38 AM
We used Durvan (owner) and he was outstanding! He kept the party rolling all night and even through in some surprises that we had no clue about! He played awesome music and I am so glad we chose him for his DJ'ing services. You couldn't go wrong with any of the DJ's there.
bridemom11 review for Laughing Gravy Entertainment
bridemom11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 12:33 PM
Durven is the best! – Laughing Gravy Entertainment (deejay Durven) was fabulous! As the master of ceremonies at my daughter's wedding, he clearly cared about the bride and groom's wishes and followed them precisely. He showed up on time and helped all of us when the weather turned nasty and rained on our special day. The price is reasonable; their work professional. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.