Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughing Buddha Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
540 reviews
|Body Shops|Upland, CA 91786

2176 W Foothill Blvd E, Ste e, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 981-2877

https://www.laughingbuddhabodypiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287
5.0
(1) · Automotive
About

experienced piercers and largest selection of quality body jewelry in the area. We are known for our large sized jewelry. up and over 2 inches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
540 reviews
5458
  
426
  
39
  
24
  
127
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Garza review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Shannon Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 13:19 PM
The front counter people are super nice amd informative. Piercers are very friendly and great st what they do. The place is clean and nice to be in. Highly recommended.
April Maldonado review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
April Maldonado on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 13:14 PM
Normally I really don't do reviews but here it goes everyone was very helpful and nice😊 they have very good customer service as well And the shop is very clean I'll be returning soon I got my monroe piecing done here if your looking for a nice shop to go to I'd recommend this place😎
Hunter Rhoades review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Hunter Rhoades on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 10:38 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vanessa Fernandez Basulto review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Vanessa Fernandez Basulto on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:50 AM
I love this place. Been going here for the past 13+ years for piercing and jewelry. Amazing and clean. I love laughing Buddha.
Jessica Shaw review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jessica Shaw on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:14 AM
Very clean and the staff is very knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable with getting my piercing.
Jennifer Corral-Soccio review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jennifer Corral-Soccio on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 04:48 AM
Loved this place!!! Wasn't a bit nervous getting my Diath piercing. All very fun and easy going.
Nikki Boughton review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Nikki Boughton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:20 AM
Brandie McCray review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Brandie McCray on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:29 AM
I was amazed at the jewelry selection and quality in this shop. Customer service was on point, and our piercer, Eric, was informative and professional. I will be back for another piercing on my next trip in from Texas!
Maham Sheikh review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Maham Sheikh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.