Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughing Buddha Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
540 reviews
|Body Shops|Upland, CA 91786

2176 W Foothill Blvd E, Ste e, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 981-2877

https://www.laughingbuddhabodypiercing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
About

experienced piercers and largest selection of quality body jewelry in the area. We are known for our large sized jewelry. up and over 2 inches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
540 reviews
5458
  
426
  
39
  
24
  
127
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Ornelas review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
James Ornelas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 08:58 AM
Very professional and very helpful!! Have nothing but, good things to say!
Lid Martinez review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Lid Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 12:01 PM
Janet M Hemphill review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Janet M Hemphill on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:48 AM
This place was referred to me and I know why. They were amazing!! Both the staff and service. Went there for a daith piercing for migraine relief -- the first piercing I've had since I got my ears pierced as a girl. So I was very nervous. The guy who did the piercing, Eric, walked me through the entire process and made me feel very comfortable. Super clean place with very high standards. I recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Steven Plount review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Steven Plount on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 06:00 AM
Maria Ash review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Maria Ash on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:34 AM
Chelsea Ayala review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Chelsea Ayala on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:43 AM
This place is awesome. I don't usually write reviews, but it was worth it. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I will be back and would 100% recommend going here.
Yusinat Vargas review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Yusinat Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:26 AM
Very clean , professional and friendly 👍🏼
Ann Skverna review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Ann Skverna on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:44 AM
Really bad communication with the customers. I've made my first order in this shop, waited for two weeks and it's still Processing . Wrote several messages but haven't got the answer. The shop ignores .
Respond to negative reviews
Brittney Ozmun review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Brittney Ozmun on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:37 AM
Sarah was my piercer! She was very lovely as well as the fellow that reviewed the aftercare with me. The studio is very clean and the jewelry choices are beautiful. Definitely coming back here :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.