Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughing Buddha Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
540 reviews
|Body Shops|Upland, CA 91786

2176 W Foothill Blvd E, Ste e, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 981-2877

https://www.laughingbuddhabodypiercing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600
About

experienced piercers and largest selection of quality body jewelry in the area. We are known for our large sized jewelry. up and over 2 inches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
540 reviews
5458
  
426
  
39
  
24
  
127
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sean Dawson review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Sean Dawson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 13:57 PM
Domonique Martinez review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Domonique Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 10:40 AM
Angela Wall review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Angela Wall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 09:09 AM
This place is awesome. Very professional. Very clean. My 17 year old is a repeat customer.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Sharp review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Michael Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:16 AM
Use to go there when is was Puncture, surprised to see they were bought out ... all I can say is ,great service !!
Star Cali review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Star Cali on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 13:42 PM
Very professional! I really enjoyed my experience and I am happy to call this place my home piercing shop.
Abel Ramos review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Abel Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:21 AM
Nancy Chakmian review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Nancy Chakmian on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:31 AM
I've been going to this place since 1998. I recommend this place highly. I won't go anywhere else. The staff is very nice.
Lewis E. Furr review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Lewis E. Furr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 12:10 PM
Dionne L. Brown review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Dionne L. Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.