Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasting Impressions Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91436 United States

16055 Ventura Blvd #510, Suite 510, Encino, CA 91436 United States

(818) 751-5100

https://www.lastingdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

At Lasting Impressions Dental Spa, we deliver accurate dental services, under the guidance of Dr. Kashani, who is the guiding light at this leading dental hub. We believe that nothing but the best should be given to a patient who seeks aid with dental issues. This is why, our specialists have been selected after careful deliberation so that we can offer a focused and skilled talent in the field of dentistry to our patients. This is just one of the reasons why our service is quite popular and favoured in Encino, California. Take a look at Dr. Kashani’s profile, which will let you know more about him and his method of operation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Navaz Noor review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Navaz Noor on Facebook

9 years ago

03/29/2014, 05:51 AM
Shahnaz Zarrabian review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Shahnaz Zarrabian on Facebook

9 years ago

03/29/2014, 02:41 AM
Sandi Cohen Hennessy review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Sandi Cohen Hennessy on Facebook

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 03:27 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joseph Rav review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Joseph Rav on Facebook

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:16 AM
Been here for the past two plus years, service has been excellent, very nice and caring staff. I am sincerely grateful and pleased with Dr. Kashani... before I started treatment at this office, I was extremely horrified of going to the dentist but I have experienced no pain or discomfort here, Dr. kashani is very gentle and so caring for each of his patients. I have referred my friends and they are very satisfied! Cant thank Dr Kashani and his wonderful staff enough, highly recommended!
Joseph Pirian review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Joseph Pirian on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 05:33 AM
I'm a dentist in Dallas, Texas but only trust Dr Kashani in LA to do my dental work when I'm in town, and all my families dental work for that matter since they reside in LA .. He is that meticulous and trustworthy. Don't go anywhere else!!
Steven Rad review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Steven Rad on Facebook

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 07:39 AM
Alxander Figureoa review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Alxander Figureoa on Facebook

9 years ago

12/12/2013, 08:53 AM
Asal Sabree review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Asal Sabree on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 07:49 AM
Moe Kashi review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Moe Kashi on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:10 AM
This place is unbelievable. Everything is brand new and state of the art. I was on vacation when I need to see a dentist and I was recommend to Dr. Isaac Kashani. He took care of me fast and easy with no pain. If anyone is looking for a trustworthy dentist its Doctor Isaac!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.