Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasting Impressions Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91436 United States

16055 Ventura Blvd #510, Suite 510, Encino, CA 91436 United States

(818) 751-5100

https://www.lastingdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

At Lasting Impressions Dental Spa, we deliver accurate dental services, under the guidance of Dr. Kashani, who is the guiding light at this leading dental hub. We believe that nothing but the best should be given to a patient who seeks aid with dental issues. This is why, our specialists have been selected after careful deliberation so that we can offer a focused and skilled talent in the field of dentistry to our patients. This is just one of the reasons why our service is quite popular and favoured in Encino, California. Take a look at Dr. Kashani’s profile, which will let you know more about him and his method of operation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Benjamin Isaacie review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Benjamin Isaacie on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:07 AM
Angela Estany review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Angela Estany on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:54 AM
Dr. Kashani is the best dentist my family has ever had. My son just had 4 wisdom teeth removed and everything went very smoothly. Dr. Kashani has the most amazing bed side manner and is a great dentist. The staff are friendly, welcoming and supportive. Thanks for the great service!
Mayar Zokaei review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Mayar Zokaei on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2015, 08:40 AM
Top-notch work and very accommodating staff. Had an emergency and they even saw me after hours on a Friday! And first time in my life that getting a shot didn't hurt :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kimberly Parks review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Kimberly Parks on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:13 AM
I went to this office and i was very impressed by the services I received. I was very pleased with family feel of the office, the new equipment and the options of the sevices that Dr Kashani provides.. Thanks for a great dental experience.
Esposos Sánchez López review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Esposos Sánchez López on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2014, 09:42 AM
Shervin Eli Natan review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Shervin Eli Natan on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2014, 12:26 PM
Dr. Kashani is an absolute amazing dentist!
Peggy Peg review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Peggy Peg on Facebook

9 years ago

05/15/2014, 07:36 AM
The coolest Dentist Ive ever met in my life! Dr Kashani is a fantastic dentist with a great sense of humor which can help ease my nervousness. Very up to date and beautiful office.
Tiffany Nelson review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Tiffany Nelson on Facebook

9 years ago

04/07/2014, 07:08 AM
JUST AMAZING! The most pain free, stress free, and caring dentist ever!
Pooya Isaac Bokhoor review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Pooya Isaac Bokhoor on Facebook

9 years ago

03/30/2014, 10:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.