Logo White
Watch Demo

Lasting Impressions

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Beauty|Garden City, MI 48135

28244 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

(734) 421-4473

http://lastingimpressionssalon.info

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

33760 Ford Rd

(734) 525-4353
5.0
(11) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557
5.0
(7) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

21190 Pontiac Trl

(248) 573-8093
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

30475 Stephenson Hwy

(248) 577-5237
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
589
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Burke on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 12:04 PM
Casey did my highlights for the first time and it came out AMAZING! Love the owner Roberta and am thankful she did an “oversee” on my hair 🥰
Kerry Lannen on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:40 AM
They're very friendly and professional. My hair was cut was exactly as I asked for, I was also told how to style it for different looks! I highly recommend them.
Ash Samash on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:48 AM
My mom has been seeing Sue for the LONGEST time, and now I've kind of taken on that tradition. She's super great at what she does. And she actually listens to what you want done. She knows her way around curly, thick hair, too. The salon itself is also fantastic! It's super laid back, judgement-free, and a place to go to hear some words of encouragement. They have majority of female hairstylists, but there's also a male hairstylist/barber, as well. This place is also kid-friendly. Come check them out!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Alex Grogan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:22 AM
Christine Hutch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:48 AM
Sue did my hair and brows and was fantastic. She is the best and will be back after a long gap from being a client. Sue, you have me now. Thank you again.
Shannon Herauf on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:36 AM
If you’re looking for a laid back atmosphere, free of judgement and the typical “salon” stuffiness - THIS is that place! Everyone here is awesome, it’s like hanging out with friends every time I get my hair done. I see the owner (Roberta) and she’s amazing! But, no matter who you see, they’ll take care of you. � I won’t go anywhere else!
Patty Sochacki on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:47 AM
April Jaynes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:24 AM
Kimm Kutch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:15 AM
Loved the service! This was our first visit today and we were not disappointed. The ladies are very friendly, made my daughter and I feel welcome, asked and listened to our ideas but was informative and ready to give us advice. Everyone in the salon was wonderful and I can say all the stylists there have amazing talent. Thank you all very much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.