Logo White
Watch Demo

Last Days of Autumn Brewing

Own this business?
4.8
265 reviews
|Restaurants|Knoxville, TN 37917

808 E Magnolia Ave, Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 202-4298

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Last Days of Autumn Brewing is a nano brewery in the Magnolia Ave Warehouse District. We specialize in making both classic and unique beer styles in small batches. Our taps are always rotating so there will always be something different every time you visit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
265 reviews
5211
  
421
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Gaskell on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:49 AM
I’ve never had food or beer at this place that was less than fantastic. Highly recommend.
Jodi Estes Counts on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:02 AM
Taco Tuesday and Friday Shrimp!!!! Need I say more? Great beer selection, Nice atmosphere, relaxing and fun.
Steve Watkins on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:36 AM
First time there and loved it !! Great beer - pure college dive that takes me back to my roots!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Johnathan Blackmore on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 07:14 AM
The pretzels and beer cheese are second to none. Great beer selection and great people highly recommend this place.
John Kidd on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:43 AM
These guys know just what they are doing with beer and food! Usually one suffers if you do the other right. They have it down for both. And now they have great BBQ? How could you not come here?
Phillip James Counts on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:48 AM
The tacos wer some of the best ive had in Knoxville. The carnita is the bomb. Not to mention, the chicken chorizo is equivalent if not better than the carnitas. I highly recommend coming here for the tacos and great atmosphere. The chef is on point!!!!
Dayton Hanford on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2019, 05:10 AM
Some of Knoxville's best beer in a friendly comfortable atmosphere. Fantastic music events by local talent
Margaret Lon-Britton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 07:01 AM
Great beer selections and food, the staff is friendly and genuine.
Norm Plate on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:32 AM
Good beer selection. Their BBQ Ribs are outstanding!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.