Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|Colorado Springs, CO 80920

7560 Rangewood Dr #100, 7560 Rangewood Drive #100, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(877) 642-1942

http://lashsavvy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The stylists at the Suites specialize in Classic Eyelash Extensions, Volume Lash Extensions, Hybrid Eyelash Extensions, Lash Lifts, Tinting and Eyebrow Waxing. We offer a beautiful atmosphere in an upscale medical building. Relaxing experience by some of the best-trained experts in the business. Located inside of Lash Savvy Corporation. Most importantly we are passionate about lashes, and we're focused on helping our guests feel confident and cared for when they visit our Suites. These core beliefs guide everything we do and they are what makes The Suites at Lash Savvy unique. History Established in 2017. Located inside Lash Savvy Corporation, The Suites are an extension of our b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Parang on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 06:17 AM
love all the products. I'm local and have fantastic retention with the OMG. my absolute favorite. they also have great customer service when and if anything is ever wrong. I bought a nano mister that didn't work and they replaced it no problems and it arrived quickly and works perfect.
Austin Jiang on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 11:13 AM
My My Lashes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:02 AM
great
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shawn Neill Burkett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:33 AM
Lash Savvy training was awesome! Lori is a awesome lady!!
Colleen Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 08:49 AM
Alison Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 07:38 AM
Lash savvy is awesome! I did my classic lash certification with them 2 years ago and just finished my volume lash course. They are worth every penny and more! They stand behind their products and their training. Top notch courses!
Nicole Marie OBrien on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 11:59 AM
Thank u Lori for the amazing class we just finished! I learned so very much and in a 2 day class, that's saying something. I am so glad to have trained under the owner and creator of her own products. I feel confident in my beginners skills and very capable of following through in making my clients beautiful and glamorous! Thank u, thank u, thank u!
Alex Frausto-Roybal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 09:32 AM
Just finished my training with Lorri. And let me tell you, it was the best decision to go with Lash Savvy. Lorri is amazing, her brand is amazing, she is knowledgable, and I love what she stands for. So excited for this journey I'm on.
Julie Flick Winz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:35 AM
Just finished an amazing volume lash training class today!! So excited to offer this service in the near future!! Thank you so much Lorri for sharing all your knowledge!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.