Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
155 reviews
|Beauty|Friendswood, TX 77546

1106 S Friendswood Dr, Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 300-0909

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lash Out is a lash extension studio with a unique feel from location to customer service! A precious blue house, revitalized into a business, is the setting for the famous lash extension haven. Lash Out is tucked away across from scenic Stevenson Park in Friendswood, Texas. Upon entering you will get a feeling that this experience will be unique, adorned in dainty and eye-catching decor from ceiling to floor, feminine details will catch your eye from room to room. Each client is encouraged to discuss their lash goals with their certified lash technician/artist, ensuring they receive the precise look they desire for their taste and lifestyle. At Lash Out, we ensure our excellence by keeping u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5109
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Magness on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:41 AM
Very professional experience, facility is beautiful, customer service is great. Lashes are fun, easy and beautiful 💜! Thanks ladies
Tara Ann Hepworth on Facebook

5 months ago

07/24/2019, 14:42 PM
Great place to go!
I have gotten the Lash Lift&Tint and turned out amazing
Would highly reccomend this place
Karen Loftis Reed on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 13:30 PM
Kat did an outstanding job on my lashes. She was informative and professional. I’ll be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kaylee Jordan on Facebook

9 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:23 AM
Perfect lash lift by Kat!
Jane Dickerson Ray on Facebook

9 months ago

03/24/2019, 11:05 AM
As a first time customer I didn’t know what to expect. I found the experience very relaxing and left with a beautiful full set of lashes!!
Domenica Mindi Caltagirone on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 13:05 PM
As a momma of two little babies, I so look forward to my appointments!!! My quiet time!!! I visit every two weeks like clockwork and am thinking about moving it to weekly! I have been going to Katerina for almost a year and I just can’t tell you how much I adore her!! Kat has a great personality is so personable, and is absolutely incredible at her skill!!! She does a gorgeous Volume set of lashes and she does them fairly quickly!! She doesn’t rush but is super efficient and talented!! I get compliments on my lashes daily and don’t have to wear hardly any makeup anymore! I haven’t worn mascara in a year!!! Their spa is gorgeous and so relaxing!!! If you’re even thinking about getting them do...  more>>
Vanessa Cordell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 08:38 AM
Best place to get lashes! They are beautiful, high quality and last a long time
Becky Shafter on Facebook

10 months ago

02/26/2019, 00:39 AM
Service was great. Check it out
Kimberly Walker LeBlanc on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 12:27 PM
Because Kat is amazing! Always accommodating and makes my lashes look amazing! She is the best and I love the look!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.