Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
12 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, California 95030

10 Jackson St, Ste 103a, Los Gatos, California 95030

(408) 425-6978

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Karol has specialized in eyelash extensions for over 10 years. She is a master lash artist in various advanced techniques. Karol provides a safe & hygienic eyelash extension application. She will make you feel comfortable and secure knowing that your new look will meet or exceed your expectations. Check Karol out during the holidays for your party/going out makeup! Lash Extension Artist since 2005

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Salazar Galicia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 10:18 AM
Business Response:

Hi Cristina Salazar Galicia I'm not sure why you reviewed my training. I've never met you....so this strikes me as odd. May I please ask you to remove your rating and save it until after you train with me. Thank You.

Teressa Baer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:34 AM
I was trained by one of the major lash companies. I never felt confident, there was just so much that wasn't covered. I went to Karol for a refresh training, she makes you feel very relaxed. Karol takes the time to explain and check your work. A few months after our training session I still had some questions, Karol always called me back to answer them. I felt I was still having retention problems and Karol told me it was probably my clients but she saw me one more time to just double check my technique. When I left her I felt confident in my work.
Laurel Sweetnam on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 08:24 AM
Karol is a fantastic trainer! I had been to 2 of the large lash companies for lash training and spent thousands of dollars, to sit in large classroom type setting and was so discouraged and felt defeated. It was obvious they were there for the money, not to teach me a skill.
After spending two days with Karol, where she sat beside me, not only showing me what to do, but also explaining why she did things and how to do them, then really watched what I did. She helped me make many changes, many of them were very minor, that only a truly skilled eye would pick up on, but it made such a difference to the whole look of my lashes. Rather than feeling defeated, I felt confidence in the skills I had
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Eireann Hafichuk on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 05:15 AM
I was invited to attend a master training class in 2011 with Karol. I had only been doing lashes for about a year at that time. Karol was knowledgeable, patient and made sure I understood before moving on to the next steps. I would recommend Karol's training for anyone looking for a true experience professional in the lash world. Not only is her training in the highest standards but Karol as a lash artist is just as highly regarded!
M V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/10/2007, 04:32 AM
A Happy Client!
Karol takes the time and care to maintain my eyelash extensions. She is very experienced and will explain how to keep your eyelashes looking good in between appointments. Once you've had eyelash extensions, it's difficult to imagine a time when you didn't. Everyone tells me how natural they look (those I tell that is). Most folks just think they are my own. Karol is professional, the environment is great, and her prices are reasonable. I would go nowhere else!
Linda L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/07/2007, 09:00 AM
Top quality and service
Karol provides the kind of service that creates loyal clients. She really cares that you have wonderful experience, while providing skin care that uses only the best products in the market.
deborah k. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/07/2007, 05:55 AM
great experience
You do get what you pay for! I received very dedicated service for my lashes and they were hard to deal with. Also recommended some GREAT skincare products that have really made a difference!
thanks Karol!
Karen W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/06/2007, 06:31 AM
Love my Lashes
I had eyelash extensions put on. I am so glad I did... ... I love them!!! Karol did an outstanding job. She is also an amazing makeup artist. My husband loves my new look so much he can't stop staring at me.... Thanks Karol!
melissa p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/06/2007, 05:19 AM
First Class Service
Karol is fantastic. I go to her for my lash extensions and I couldn't be happier. Her attention to detail is great. She is a perfectionist and it shows. If I ever have a question or concern I email her and receive a response almost immediately.
I don't know how she does it, but she makes you feel like you are her most important client.
If it weren't for Karol, I might look my age (GASP!) I highly recommend her for all your skincare and waxing needs, but for a real treat, get the extensions, you won't regret it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.