Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
56 reviews
|Retail|Pottstown, PA 19464

236 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 970-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Keystone Recognition
5.0
(22) · Retail

1921 Grant Ave

(215) 464-9900
Rodriguez Engraving
5.0
(11) · Retail

1964 W Maple Ave

(215) 752-8119

1 person is looking at this business

Awards & More
5.0
(4) · Retail

530 Penn Ave

(610) 376-6110

About

tracking code engraving such as barcodes, qr codes, and serial numbers; trophies and plaques; medals; crystal, glass, and acrylic; personalized gifts; metal engraving

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Burke Piacine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Wonderful and very easy to work with... they were more than open to working on ideas that were outside of the box to find materials and ultimately a finished product that fit our budget but made our award winners feel like gold!
Pete Ljubicich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:15 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting and working with the guys at LaserWorx on Saturday. I expected to be leaving my two items for the proper NFA engravings but I was able to have it done while I waited.. two items, thirty minutes. Titanium suppressor tube and aluminum lower receiver. I previously had the pieces scratch engraved by a local shop, the depth was no where near NFA compliant. LaserWorx exceeded the mandated depth with pristine crisp and clean text. I look forward to using their services again.
Mark Dhuy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:10 AM
Consistently fast service, great results, and good people.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Al Warlick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:34 AM
Needed NFA engraving. Professional, In and out within 20 min., Engraving 100% perfect. Look no further!!!
Brad Sherker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:39 AM
Such a great place to take your gear and firearms! Honest father and son team who do great quality of work in a reasonable amount of time!
Chris Geist on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:49 AM
Excellent, Friendly service. Great pricing. Highly recommend.
James Butler IV on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:06 AM
NFA engraving done nice and fast bing bang boom. fast and friendly service. I recommend them for all gun engraving!
Joe Chico on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:09 AM
Kevin Crews on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:36 AM
Fantastic work, great guys, and very willing to discuss/suggest ideas for any project you have. Very highly recommend this shop. I will be a return customer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.