Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
55 reviews
|Retail|Pottstown, PA 19464

236 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 970-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Keystone Recognition
5.0
(22) · Retail

1921 Grant Ave

(215) 464-9900
Rodriguez Engraving
5.0
(11) · Retail

1964 W Maple Ave

(215) 752-8119

1 person is looking at this business

Awards & More
5.0
(4) · Retail

530 Penn Ave

(610) 376-6110

About

tracking code engraving such as barcodes, qr codes, and serial numbers; trophies and plaques; medals; crystal, glass, and acrylic; personalized gifts; metal engraving

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Aaron on Facebook

a month ago

10/14/2019, 13:58 PM
Great experience! They did a great job on my lower receiver while I waited. Very friendly and fairly priced.
Barb Skrobot Grypma on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 19:22 PM
You can't beat the customer service with this company. Very caring and makes sure the customer is happy. Great job Laserworx!!!
Dwane Bowen on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:24 AM
Great customer service, very friendly family business. The owner and his son went above and beyond to give me what I needed, and more to boot.
I drove two hours to get there, but worth it. Very much so.
Thank you, Steve. The directions home were spot on! I avoided all the traffic messes.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Diane Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:25 AM
We used this business for the first time and had an excellent experience!! They laser’ed names onto Yeti cups for us. Did an excellent job, finished on date promised!! 👍 and a big thank you!! The cups are going as gifts to family in St. Louis, MO!!
Alex Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 01:26 AM
These guys know their stuff. Great job on my AR Lower. In and out within a few minutes. Competitive pricing. I will be back in the future.
Mike James on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:56 AM
The pricing was good and the quality was great. I had two items and they were done in 30 minutes.
Christy Snow on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 02:15 AM
The guys at Laserworx are super friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating! Jim guided me through all the prep, going so far as to do a test of my engraving on a piece of scrap to see if it would look okay. I highly recommend these guys for firearm engraving (or any other engraving for that matter)!! I will definitely give them more work in the near future. Here’s my finished product...😍
Chad Steinman on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:08 AM
I had some wedding gifts drop off on Saturday. Went and picked them up today and I can’t get over the detail and clean lines. This is the first time I’ve had anything laser engraved so I wasn’t 100% sure what to expect but I honestly wasn’t let down. The designs and names came out way beyond what I thought they would. I’ll especially be back knowing they are an FFL to work with some NFA items. Thank you again.
Travis Plank on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 02:07 AM
I had a very positive experience dealing with Laserworx the other day to get a firearm lower engraved for NFA purposes. The staff was a pleasure to deal with and knowledgeable. The engraving itself was well done and perfect for my application. I would not hesitate to deal with Laserworx again in the future and I will be recommending them to my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.